Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @nadeesew

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I love myself to the moon and Back.jpg

Image done with canva.com

Hello friends,

Today I'm going to speak about how I love myself from this contest this week. This is a good chance for us to speak about ourselves and what are our weaknesses.

nadeesew line.png

What are the doubts you have (can be personal or related to Steemit)

In my life I face many positive things and in equal proportion I face doubtful things. But I always like to figure out the happiness in me. In steemit I do the maximum that I can. I still try to improve my writing style to create quality content. I have small problems in finding time to write articles with my occupation. Another thing that I feel sad about is the the SBD. Now it is not issuing SBD and for many steemians who suffer from financial problems feel difficulties with it. I also can see some steemians power down their SP even the high reputed steemians. This is not something that we should go for.

Personally these days I'm facing many doubts. SriLanka is facing a huge inflation situation and it has been difficult to carry on the living since past 6 months. No, fuel, no food, go gas. The available few things are also becoming expensive day by day. We are all undergoing this crisis and the whole country faces this situation. Srilankan users are not much active these days as a result of this I think. Every body is either in gas queue, fuel queue, grocery store queues for days standing on the road. People are stuck inside homes starving. Children has missed their education as no vehicles for transportation due to fuel crisis.


Image

As a whole at the moment my doubts are equal to all other Srilankans. I strongly believe this will be sloved.

nadeesew line.png

What can you do to overcome these doubts

To overcome the doubt that I had in steemit is the users powering down due to lose of SBD in payout can be solved by continuous advising to those users. I always think that we should never give up. At the moment we all know that we already set the payout to burn steem to keep the flow of steem in an accurate way. If everyone does the same thing we can solve the issue sooner. If we all work as a team understanding everyone in the platform while understanding the behaviour of cryptography we can solve this problem but I myself being alone cannot do this. So I invite everyone to burn some of your steem in order to stable the steem.

To overcome the personal doubts that I have at the moment again I cannot do it alone. The crisis happened as the country loses money to buye fuel and gas. The don't have the dollars to buy them for the country. The main reason is the formerpresident and the ministers have stolen the country's money and they have deposited and invested them in other international markets. The issue is not with the citizens but with the former rulers. Still there is no solution to bring the stolen money back. I we can overcome this situation if former administration repay the stolen money.


Image

nadeesew line.png

What makes you love yourself

Above all I love myself. My parents have educated me really well. So I have a good occupation to have enough money even to live in this crisis situation. I also have a good sister who loves and cares for the family a lot. My sister is also doing a good job. I have a happy and a healthy family. The most important thing I love about me is the good qualities that have been built up in me. I have mentioned in of my posts that I do social service. I help the ones who are financially in need to the level that I can do.

I have the ability of working without being tired for many hours. So I love myself that it has given me the chance to earn without getting tired easily. I alos love about the health of mine and my family. I always try to consume healthy food. As a habbit my parents have taught me to consume healthy food so I have become healthy. I always try to be happy with whatever I have.

In my occupation I'm in the executive level. So the office provides me many opportunities that many others fail to achieve. I'm happy for having that self confidence in me to face those challenges that I meet in my carreer life. I feel really grateful for my family as my mom and and my sister understands my work life and they help me every time. I get the fullest support from them.

nadeesew line.png

What must you do to prioritize your happiness and well-being

To prioritize my happiness and welbeing I do many things. I always like to spend time with my family. We cook food together and some times the recipes go wrong but still we enjoy it. When taking decisions we take it together. I also get others ideas when coming into solutions. That is a strength for me. I also love the financial stability of my life. I love to be financially stable which in turn is a help for others too as I look after few other families who need help in living.

To maintain my health and lead a healthy living I do continuous workouts. I spend two our in the gym doing regular exercises. It keeps me fit and confident. Then I consume fresh vegetables and fruits. I also know that my happiness is in my family so I don't think twice to spend time with my family specially in cooking. I love cooking and trying new recipes. So I do cooking with my sister.

nadeesew line.png

I do whatever i can do to prioritize my happiness and welbeing. This is the end of my post. I invite my friends @goodybest , @chant and @mrsokal to participate in the contest. Thank you for reading my post. have a good day.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

The situation in our country is not very good in the last few months. It has affected everyone and the people are suffering a lot today because of the decisions of the rulers. There is nothing we can do but hope that this situation gets better soon.

 2 years ago 

Finger cross with the same hope. Thanks for stopping by my post.

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83