End of Story in 2022 and My Achievements and goals

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners' course Season 4Task 4 Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer (9).jpg

Hello friends,

Here we are the fresh year 2023 and from this contest, I would like to speak about all that I have achieved in 2022 and my goals for 2023. Every one of us has our own unique life goals that we wish to achieve every year. Let me share my opinions here with.

nadeesew line.png

What in 2022 will everything you have planned be realized

In 2022 I had many dreams that I need to make true. My very first dream is to achieve the dolphin target in steemit and I had the ability to achieve that target. Then I wished to work as a curator and I could work as a curator from May 2022 to October 2022. That dream was achieved in a really nice way.

Then the next dream was to complete my house. I was building my house since 2021 but in 2022 I need to complete it. But In 2022 due to the high inflation faced by my country I had to stop building the house as the raw material prices went high. The only dream that I couldn't achieve is this house dream.

Then the next dream I had was to help families in need. So in the year 2022, I could find 10 families that I could help the families in need, especially with education. I'm happy with it.

nadeesew line.png

What is the obstacle to your achievement in 2022 is not realized properly

Actually I work with much plan and neatness so my goals can be reached easily. But these two years of high pandemic situation is a tragedy for me in achievening some goals. After the pandemic situation my country faced high inflation.

Due to the inflation rate in the country the raw materials prices rised up so I couldn't finish my house construction. I had a dream that I should finish the house soon and then I needed to keep the family happy.

I have my wedding this year so I need the house to be completed before the wedding as I wish to settle in my life.
nadeesew line.png

Is it possible that what you did not achieve in 2022 you will realize in 2023.

In this new 2023 year I will definitely achieve the house target and get a perfect wedding as my dream. The country is still the same economic situation but I try my best this year.

This is the end of the post. have a nice day. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 03, 2023
O'clock19.00 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionStory of 2022
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for publishing a post STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. Best of luck to achieve your goals in this year! Happy New Year!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the review. Happy new year.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36