#club100-Achieved the Dolphin🐬 Target on 29/08/2022 by @nadeesew

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

UPCYCLING (23).jpg

Hello friends,

Today is a special day for me. I have been working for steemit more than a year. I had many experiences and I learnt how to grow the personality in steemit and how to become strong. So I started following #club100 as i didnt want to cash out any asset instead I invested in the platform.

Day by day I became stronger and now I have achieved one of my milestones in steemit. Let me show you my power up process to be eligible for #clubdolphin.

Before the Power up

Screenshot_7.png

Before the power up I had 4972 my own Steem power. Then I got one of my posts paid out and I powered all my steem i got from that payout.

nadeesew line (1).png

After the Power Up

Screenshot_8.png

After the power up I have 5020+ own SP in my account. The journey to become a dolphin was not easy for me. There are lot of hard and tough times where I felt giving up but the steemit team, my friends in steemit and even my family members strengthen me to achieve my goals.

I found the key to success through this platform and this is just my start and motivation. I'm heading to achieve all my future milestones to the best I can.

I would like to thank my friends who were in the Industrious Seven curation team and the current Team Lucky Dip for the help and guidance given to me in this journey. I'm proud to say than now I'm officially a #clubdolphin

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Great achievment... Happy dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear @nadeesew. Happy dolphin day!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! It takes a lot of hard work to get those dolphin statuses.
Wishing you all the best for the next one! Hard work will take you there . Just keep on writing and supporting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

 2 years ago 

What a success, he already achieved his first dolphin 🐬 congratulations and many more.
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hey sister,

Appreciate your effort! Happy Dolphin Day!🐬 I wish your next dolphin dream come true soon!🥳💐 Have a good day to you! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44