Contest - the best role in my life

Hello friends,

It actually been a while down here but sincerely i missed being here, had some family challenge I needed to fixed and it took my time, my attention, my mind and everything but I'm grateful for the end result.

How to play an important role in your life?
I have always been a kind of person who look out for others in life, I hate seeing people go through stress in life most importantly when I have the capacity to help them so I will push myself into their life and try my possible best to play a significant role there and they in turn will be happy I did.
I have dreams, passion, goals and infact write down wishes, though what I lack was the ability to imprint this roles in my life. I just don't know how to look out for me, I need someone else to do that for me. So my role in my life is a bit messy because I will have to put in more effort to do things for me but like I said I find joy in playing vital roles in people's life.

Snapchat-1445145531.jpg

✅ Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Yes it is very important in our life. Paying attention to one's self is the best role to do and this I realize late in my life.
I know one thing for sure that I love reading and want to be a news caster which I believe one day It will come to pass though I am still lacking behind in the skill acquisition aspect to help me build up and stand out so I can be able to do the things I want to.

✅ How do you find out what your role in this life is?

Through constantly doing a particular thing and I felt in love with the broadcasting agency right from when I was little I just knew my role is to join this and be part of it, I push my self to school to learn a course in line with it so it will help me build up and be ready for the opportunity and since then, I have not lack behind.
I can boldly stand out, talk to any crowd, unlike me who initially was a very shy and timid person.

✅What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

The three most important role in my life now is first the role that gives me so much joy, fulfilment, proud and happiness: the role of being mother, yeah. This role is something I never really plan or prepare my self about it but it came and I coped through it with confident and joy. This role alone have exposed me to things I never knew and it has also thought me the unconditional love thing and to be intentional about life so this role alone says it all.

The second role in my life that I love so much is the role of marketing, I have grown to love marketing products both online and offline and it's working for me, I market any product and I get consumers that will surprise the people who are doing the same business most times they will think I'm using something to do it but with just the right word and smile everything works perfectly

Snapchat-972889781_1.jpg

The third role I love so much is the role of counselling, sitting and hearing people share their life challenges breaks and hurt me alot, fostering solutions that works gives me joy and I love reaching out to the young souls who are feel like giving up in life, I help them and bring hope once again to their life and most of them today are living a fulfilled life.

I invite @imadear, @bossj23, @chiomzy810 to join the contest.

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Everyone has some important role in the world , community and workplace .By reading your post I come to know that you perform a lot of role for your family, society and for others . Go ahead and all the best.

 18 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status Club
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76