#CLUB100 🚀 ||DAILY POWER UP CHALLENGE || SBD TO STEEM EXCHANGE RESULTS 🚀💕

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211114_001128160.jpg

Hello loyal friends of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE everyone !

I still remain committed to #club100 and I continue to do daily power ups 75% to 100% of the income I earn and continue to power up to increase the strength of my personal account, this is one of the motivations as support for additional power-UPS.
and also to follow the promotions given by tiem steemit. especially now even greater motivation announced by @steemcurator01 few days ago To join #club100 with specified conditions we have to increase all income and you are also not allowed to make cash withdrawals or transfers from three months ago and also the next two months.

and I continue to exchange SBD to steem from my earnings to increase my personal account power up.
while tonight maybe I got a little more so I got 50,476 Steem and immediately added it to power ups so I could strengthen my personal account and also be able to contribute to the community

Steem purchase

IMG_20211114_002901.JPG

display of steem purchases, the amount I exchanged for SBD with the amount of steem generated from the income I received today.

total of all steem after purchase.

IMG_20211114_003657.JPG

the total display of all the steem that I bought and this amount that I will power up 100% of the results of all the amount of SBD exchange or steem purchases that I made.

.display after power up

       The process of doing power ups

IMG_20211114_004705.JPG

          After adding power ups

IMG_20211114_004639.JPG

this is what i do to increase my daily power ups and we will always continue to get successful results, especially for my own steemit growth, and also for the growth of the community together and i really like this

and I will continue to follow the #club5050 project because it is very good for us because it actively encourages all users to participate in this movement, especially if they join #club5050. and #Club100 plus by joining #Club75 by continuing to make 75% of this income, it will be more successful for the development of steemit in the future and of course we will enjoy it together

IMG_20211114_025031.JPG

the number of all my daily power ups that I did this month and hopefully we can continue to do this in the future and this is the ability that I did as a result of rewatd a few months and some of the results of my invitations I bought on the UpBit exchange to increase power ups on my personal account hopefully it will continue.

this is my look tonight about my power up post, hopefully it will be useful, of course, good luck to all of us

thanks to @el-nailul @irawandedy , @sofian88 @klen.civil @miftahuddin and @heriadi

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

By @musdezal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69