“Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END…” By @mukka

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing today. I hope you are doing well by his grace. I am also doing good. I am here to write about my daily game. That is my daily routine.My daily activities from morning till evening.

MORNING

In the morning after I woke up, I made my ablution for the fajr prayers. I prayed and after all my supplications, I went straight to the washroom to brush my teeth. I wanted to recite some couple aya from the holy Quran so I just decided to brush before. I just have to sleep again because I had nothing doing at that time.

31E8B297-0191-4CE2-96E3-2E10142EAB44.jpeg
design from canva

I woke up again at 8:00am. I had many work to do but I was very hungry. I had to go and get some bread for breakfast. I went to mama Asana who sells bread in the morning for the bread. She sells all kinds of bread, sugar bread, butter bread and even tea bread. But I prefer tea bread. She sells Nido and sugar but I wanted only bread because I have all the things needed for breakfast except bread. Mama Asana wasn’t around today so her son was selling. After taking my breakfast, I then started with my work. I washed my clothes, swept the room and mopped. After all the house chores, I then went straight to the washroom and took my bath.

EA1745CD-4977-45D6-A0A0-D1A0C839AFE2.jpeg

My uncle usually buy fish for my mother. My mother is a food seller in tamale, Ghana. She sells varieties of food. Jollof rice, plain rice, yam, Banku and even waakye. Nowadays I go to buy the fish because my uncle is now busy with his works. He now goes out very early around 7:00am and at that time, those selling the fish won’t be around. He also comes back very late around 5:00pm which makes it impossible for him to buy the fish. I am now in charge for that. We usually buy Big Cassava Fish, 5 kg. I always make sure that I watch the scale very well just to see the hand of the clock on 5.

5BDA2E21-19A4-4010-8362-E62FD36D427C.jpeg

Afternoon

In the afternoon around 2:00pm, I went to greet a friend who got married just this Sunday. She was my friend back at jhs. She is now bigger than I do. Anyways, that’s life😁. I wasn’t able to attend to her wedding because I wasn’t feeling well. It started on Saturday, a day before her wedding day. I thought I could manage and go but it wasn’t getting any better the next day. So I had to go today and explain to her why I wasn’t able to go. I didn’t just go empty handed, I bought her some stuffs. She was very happy to see me and was happy I recovered.

7CD3912D-B6CD-4C3F-9663-50C5009AEF9B.jpeg

EVENING

I passed through the market to get some stuffs as it was getting late. I didn’t go there with a bike. I took a taxi which dropped me at the taxi rank. Then I decided to just make my work easier. I bought the stuffs home and it made my work simple. As I was to come home and now go back to the market. I then performed ablution and prayed Zuhr and ASR together as it was 4:00pm already. I prepared waakye with shito and that was what we took as supper. Most of my siblings don’t like shito so they used powdered pepper and cooking oil. At 8:30pm, I showered and went to bed.

3601332F-BFEC-4AAA-AD78-36F90ECC11D0.jpeg

THE END

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55