The Diary Game // 19 May 2024 // An Awesome Sunday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

My Sunday:

Hello my dear friends how are you all hope you all are doing great.Today I am very excited and also in a good mood as this is my first Diary that I will be sharing with you all.So lets get into it.

Sun-Rise:

I woke up at 4:10am then I did ablusion after that I offered salah at Nawab Market Mosque at 4:30am after that I recited Quran (Holy Book).Then I came to house and filled up the cooler and put ice in it to cold the water.After that I went to bed to sleep at 6:00am and then wake-up on 9:00am and my mom prepared a delicious breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 8.23.35 AM (1).jpeg

Brunch:

At 11:00am my mom prepared snacks in brunch time as i was feeling hungry.The snacks was quite tasty and crunchy.I enjoyed it with a cup of tea.In a meanwhile my brother also joined me and he started eating with me too.It was quite fun to eat together as we talked on some important events.

Study:

At 12:00am I took up my books and started learning it as tomorrow was my last biology practical in Forward Public School.My mom also make a cup of dark coffee for me.After learning my biology practical for 3 hours I took rest.I am promoted to class:10 this year and I have taken my final Board papers and result will be drclared after a month.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 8.23.35 AM.jpeg

Refreshing Time:

Today was sunday my school friend Hashir came to my house and he told me that I have booked futsal ground for 1 hour so be ready for football I told him ok I would come and play football.I went to Hashir's house and then his father dropped us at ground at 4:00pm all of my friends were also reached there.We start playing football.There were two captains.First team captain was me (Muhammad Ahmad) and the other team captain was (Ibrahim).we both start playing football at first we were playing very well but in last we lose it.Goals scored by Team Muhammad Ahmad was 8 & goals scored by Team Ibrahim was 10 so they win.The fees of ground for 1 hour was 2000Rs and the price in steem is 17.83 steem.We shake hands at last and everyone went to their house.

Helping My Brother:

My brother paper was also tomorrow.He came to my room at 8:00pm snd asked me that kindly study this question with me so I helped him in learning that question.When my brother learn that question from me then he was very happy.He also give me treat in Nawab Market.

Isha Prayer:

At 9:00pm I will go to mosque and offered salah and will recite Quran too.On 9:30pm.I will go to bed for sleeping.

I invite @hamzayousafzai @muhammadfawad @umar-khayyam @sohaibkhayyam .

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

The first thing you need to pay attention to as a Newcomer is verified Achievement 1 in the Newcomers Community, currently you are not verified and we cannot give you a label in this community.
You don't need to continue Achivement 2, be patient waiting for the previous achievement verification, to fill your free time build interactions so you understand the Steem ecosystem.

Joining the club5050 status requires that you have done a Power UP, currently you don't have any steem for that, unless you buy a certain amount of steem on the exchange and then send it to your steem wallet, do the power up.
But not with you.

I think you should remove the club5050 tag

@goodybest please check my achievement 1 post

 3 months ago (edited)

@irawandedy thank you so much for the feedback but @goodybest told to my sir that he should write diary post then i will verify him. i am just following her instruction

 3 months ago 

What happens is that you have posted in a community that needs achievement 1.

Remember that you can publish directly to your blog.

Irawandedy also recommended that you interact, this means reading and commenting on posts that catch your attention.

Ok! I will follow it.
Thanks for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53