You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
Greetings

How are you all, I hope that you all will be fine and enjoying your life. This is me @muhammad-ahmad and today I am participating in the contest organized by @wakeupkitty.pal.The title of the contest is

Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN.

My Comment

Besides these options, I want to grow on this platform and Prove myself a hardworking user. I am creative from all aspects as well as original.

Invitation


I am inviting
@goodybest
@stef1
@jasminemary
to participate in this amazing contest.

Wishing you all the Best
Kind Regards
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your invitation.

My pleasure.

Welcome but... Your comment should be about a dolphin. Have a look what others wrote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63