A Dairy Game (07-05-2024) A day with rotuine work by@mudassarshamsher

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends, how are you, I wish you well, I hope that today will be a very good day for you and that your day will be very happy and joyful and that you will not experience any sorrow or grief. The day was very hot as soon as I got up in the morning, it seemed that the heat would kill me dearFriends after waking up I went to freshen up after freshen up I applied toothpaste and came back to my room in my room I put toothpaste and went straight to kitchen to have breakfast dear friends go to my kitchen Breakfast was already ready, I had breakfast with curd and paratha and snacksAfter finishing I had a cup of tea and after drinking tea I again went back to my room. In my room I changed my clothes and took the bike out of the house and started it. He warmed up his engine and then after reciting Bismillah, rode his bike towards his officedeparted

IMG_20240507_175829.jpg

IMG_20240507_183602.jpg

IMG_20240507_175227.jpg

When he left home on his bike, he once took his brother straight to the service station and the brother was very dirty. I took it to the service station, gave it a shower and got it serviced after thatAfter taking the bike, I left for my duty again. After going there, I first took out the cash and prepared my counter. It wasn't long, just using the internet on the mobile, it was around 10 o'clockAlas, the boy got up with tea, drank tea and then started working again. After drinking tea, one gets completely refreshed, all the fatigue is removed and after drinking tea, he started working again. Lunch is ready. We don't carry lunch from home but from hotelWhen they called, our office boy came with the launch and everyone sat together and had lunch together with tea and then at two o'clock the break was over and we started working again. At five o'clock we left the bank and went out. When I came out of the bank, an old manHe was standing on the side of the road and asked me for a lift, so I took him and took him to his desired place and then left straight for home. On the way I bought some vegetables for home. And then went straight home from there

IMG_20240507_175323.jpg

Dear friends, as soon as I reached home, I changed my clothes and took the vegetables to my family. After talking, dinner was ready and I went home and had dinnerAfter finishing, I sat and chatted with my family for some time and after that I drank milk and after drinking milk I went outside to my camp and again all my cousins ​​were sitting there, I chatted with them and the current wheat The situation going on in our country was discussed because I belong to a landed familyBecause of this, we were all talking almost in favor of the farmer and there was a discussion about the injustice done to the farmer. He did and got on his bed and watched his favorite movie for a while and then sleep rolled in his eyesStarted pouring, then I closed the net and started preparing for sleep

Screenshot_2024_0507_221315.jpg

IMG_20240507_192301.jpg

I hope dear friends you like my diary and I hope you have read my whole diary please comment my diary and vote for it I will be back tomorrow with a new diary.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50