Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in a new contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share with you the best moments of my life.

Because we all have moments in our lives that we always remember, I have them too. I am very excited to participate in the contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(77).jpg
Made Form



Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)

One of the best moments of my life is my wedding day with the man I love. I almost sustained my holy love for more than five long years.

After a lot of waiting and a lot of trouble I got my beloved man in my life again on my wedding day. That was the best moment of my life. Meanwhile, when I was accepting and signing the register book, it was very important and one of the best moments for me. In fact, I don't think there is a better moment than this if you can find the person you love on your own.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(78).jpg
Made Form



Why was it so special?

When we all wait years, sacrifice a lot and suffer a lot to get something then when we get that thing it is considered the best thing for us.

The same thing happened in my life when I married my wife who was my love for more than five years. That time was very special for me because it was not easy to marry my wife. I had to convince many people, join a good job and make myself perfect for my wife and present it to myself and everyone which was not easy at all. Which is why I will always remember my wedding day as a special moment in my life.



Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)

I must compare my current situation with that day. Because that day was the beginning of the journey of my life with my beloved man. Although that day was a very special day of my life. But now almost a long time has passed since that day, almost two years have passed since my marriage. I think that compared to the first day and compared to the previous days, now I am much better together with my loved ones.

In fact, if you can find your loved one by your side and hold his hand, then there is nothing more joyful than that. I am much better now than I was then, much happier. And I want you all to pray for me so that I can spend the rest of my life together like this with my beloved people.

343720058_1258592401712798_2980450054135017062_n.jpg



Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

I think we should always remember the good moments in our life. Because people want to live their whole life thinking about the good moments. Usually when we are alone we try to remember our good moments which give us a lot of peace and keep us well. Also there are bad moments in our life that we remember and that haunt us for the rest of our lives.

When we all grow old we will always have these good memories with us to spend our time thinking about. So I think we should always remember the moments in our life.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(79).jpg
Made Form



How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

There are many ways we can create beautiful moments in someone else's life if we want to. There are many helpless people around us today who are suffering a lot for a little help but cannot tell people. If we help them, it will be another good moment in their life that they may or may not ever forget.

Besides, we can play an important role in conveying people's love to people. We can travel to many beautiful places with our loved ones and do the things he likes, it will be a good moment for him. There are countless things we can all do at any given time to make others feel better.



I invite @ripon0630 @kouba01 @radoan to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

All of our prayers are with you that you may spend the rest of your life happily with your loved ones. 👫

I also want to make my beloved person mine for the rest of my life, which I am struggling to do. The day I get her for the rest of my life will be another best moment of my life.💒

Pray for me too that I get the man I love for the rest of my life, with whom I want to grow old and with whom I want to make the rest of my life more colorful. ♥️

 last year 

Many prayers for you, you will surely find your loved ones close for the rest of your life. Hope everything will be fine with time.

 last year 

SummaAmeen.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @mile16

Loading...
 last year 

Recordar nos hace volver a vivir los bonitos y mágicos momentos que hemos vividos. casarse con la persona que elegimos y amamos es sin duda una gran bendición y se convierte en un momento inolvidable.

Gracias por compartir con todos y buena suerte

 last year 

আসলেই বিয়ে এর সময় ও আমাদের জীবন এ সুন্দর বা বেস্ট মোমেন্ট হতে পারে। আমার ও আছে। আপনাদের জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

One of the best moments of my life is my wedding day with the man I love. I almost sustained my holy love for more than five long years.

 last year 

The day on which you got married to your beloved wife will forever be remembered because special things were done during the day. Congratulations to you, sir. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

So emotional, your wife is very pretty. He who marry a good wife is always happy 🤠 keep the fire of love burning

 last year 

Marriage is indeed the most beautiful moment for everyone. It is very interesting and unforgettable. because it happens once in a lifetime. I hope you are happy until old age, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29