"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my life"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am well with all your prayers. Today I'm back again to participate in another week's new contest of Engagement Challenge. Today I will highlight the positive aspects of kindness and love of people towards people through this post. I really like the topic of this contest so I am very excited to participate in this contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(53).jpg
Made Form



What was the act of kindness that impacted your life? Describe the situation

There is already a shortage of jobs in our country. Earlier many people could not find jobs due to which their life was very difficult. We also read that situation. I remember when I was very young. My father and elder brother did not have any good jobs due to which it was very difficult to run our family. We had to live very hard.

But by the infinite mercy of the Creator, Allah's mercy came upon one of my uncles and then he arranged jobs for my father and brother. That had a great impact on our lives. Because if my father and elder brother didn't get jobs then it would be difficult for us to earn a living let alone study. So this generosity and kindness of my uncle made a lot of impact in our lives which we will never forget.



What were the emotions you were feeling at that time?

At that time I was very young and understood a lot of things but I was not old enough to be emotional like that. As I slowly grew up I remembered every time I heard that from my parents and every time I felt so emotional.

In fact, there are times in people's lives that every time people think about the time, they feel many emotions. My parents still feel bad about those days and I feel very bad. And the more I remember those days, the more gratitude I feel towards my uncle. Really, if we help each other like this, then maybe there will be no hardship in anyone's life.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(54).jpg
Made Form



How did that act impact you? (Financially, emotionally, etc.)

My uncle helped us by giving jobs to my father and brother. Both my father and brother were educated and qualified to get jobs but not good jobs. So then uncle gave both of them jobs in his company in a good place and where they deserve.

Then our financial condition improved a little. And in this way we can continue to live our lives beautifully.



What are the lessons you learned from that incident? Did it change your perspective on kindness and the way you treat others?

To me, this act of uncle seems to be a great magnanimity, kindness and duty. If Mama hadn't helped us that day, maybe everything in our lives would have been different. I think I have learned a lot from this story of my life. This work of my uncle has changed my perspective a lot. Learning from this, now whenever I get a chance I help people in any way I can.

I think we should all help each other. Then we can all be happy and make the world beautiful by loving each other.



Did you manage to pass it forward by showing kindness to others? How?

I want to live forever showing kindness and love to others. To me, my joy is the joy of keeping others happy by helping others. I want everyone to help everyone who is in common.

There is nothing big or small in helping me, everything is equal to me. So whenever I can, I try to extend a helping hand to him when I don't see him as my own person and show him the kindness that everyone should. And I promise that I will always continue my activities and help other users to move forward by helping other users in various ways on this my favorite platform.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(55).jpg
Made Form



I invite @abialfatih @radoan @simonnwigwe to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3| "Kindness that changed my life"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo

Pienso que siempre hay alguien dispuesto a ayudarnos en nuestras vidas y que tarde o temprano siempre vamos a salir adelante. Que bueno que fue tu tio quien fue esa persona en ayudar a tu padre y hermano.

Saludos y suerte en el desafio.

 last year 

Many of us have relatives who are in very good positions in life but they forget the relatives below them. They often don't even want to recognize their poor relatives. You are lucky your uncle is a good man. May Allah bless him. Best wishes to you bro.

 last year 

Yes sister i am really lucky for my uncle.

Loading...
 last year 

আপনার যে চাচা আপনার বাবা ও ভাইয়ের মাধ্যমে আপনার পরিবারের সহযোগীতা করেছেন তার উদারতা আসলেই স্বরনীয়। আপনার জন্যে অনেক শুভকামনা।

 last year 

Wow that was so good of your uncle his kindness really impact good things in your life which in turn change your perspective when it comes to showing kindness, I appreciate your entry, which you success

 last year 

I am touched to read it, your writing is very good

 last year 

Hello @msharif sir
The person who stands by your family in times of need has indeed shown generosity. And yes you have explained very well the feelings of how much your family and life has changed because of your uncle's help.

We should discard the smallness and limitations of our minds and practice generosity from today. It is through practice that the nation will possess a noble quality.

I really like all your presentation. I wish you all the best for the contest.

Hello my dear friend @msharif

hello, a very nice story, and yes, indeed it leaves a great lesson.Not all people who are financially well off are selfish, and having an experience like this and living it firsthand is a blessing.It's good that after that, you try to reward, support and help other people... you are lucky and grateful!

Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53