#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way by @msharif || club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

A little bit of motivation can go a long way

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. Today I am going to participate in a very interesting contest with this question. I like the content of this contest very much that's why I plan to participate here. For this first I want to thank "STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE" for organizing such a contest. Where users can share their motivation related stories with everyone.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(6).jpg
Made From



Pick TWO of these characters and tell us why you have picked it and what you see as the meaning of these words.

Here I have selected SpongeBob SquarePants and The Blue Fairy.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(7).jpg
Made From

The first one I selected is because I believe we all should always be ready for anything. Many things will come up in our life for which we cannot prepare in advance. So we must always be ready to face all the challenges ahead. Which is very important for all of us. And most of the times we don't succeed because we are not ready so we should always be ready for all tasks. Should have the ability to do anything at any moment.

I selected the second because the premise of the second was to always respect conscience and follow where conscience leads us. When we go to do something bad, our conscience tells us not to do it, but if we do not listen to our conscience, we can refrain from doing that bad thing. Again, when we embark on a task, if the task is too big, then we don't want to do it, but doing this work will bring success in my life. So I think one should always trust conscience and accept conscience as a guide.


Do you think the statement “A little bit of motivation can go a long way” is true or false? Explain your answer.

I think a little motivation can go a long way it's true. Every person needs motivation in life then I think he can move forward.

When I came to this platform, there were some users with whose inspiration I slowly moved forward. I have worked hard on this platform for more than two long years. Learned a lot from many people and got a lot of inspiration. Never give up. After many posts I didn't get support but due to inspiration I got courage to move forward. Due to which today I have been able to establish myself as a representative of my country on this platform. And got many responsibilities on the platform I think I got it because of some inspiration and because of my hard work. So I wholeheartedly believe that motivation helps people go a long way.


Why is motivation important to you as a person?

Inspiration is very important to me as a person. Because I have learned a lot in real life and done a lot because of inspiration. I got a lot of courage in life, a lot of support and a lot of inspiration from my family while studying. Due to which I got success in my study life and was able to move forward. So inspiration is very important to me as a person.


Do you motivate others? Give two examples

I always love to inspire others. Ever since I came to the platform I have spoken to many people who have asked me how I am working on the platform and achieving success.

I told a person that he should be active constantly, work well, work hard, create quality full posts, power up, then he can establish himself on the platform as a good blogger. Later he listened to my words and now he is in a very good position on this platform.

I helped one person in his studies, inspired him a lot and later told him to study very well and also help others in any subject. Later he became a good engineer and helping others as well. I think it was because of my support and motivation that he was able to progress so far. And later he told me that he is in a very good position today because of my help.

I always try to motivate someone as much as I know how to move forward.


What habits can you create to increase motivating yourself?

If you can motivate yourself in any work, you should give more importance to that work. I have to prepare myself for that work and plan in my mind I have to bring success to this work. Whenever I motivate myself to do something I give more time to it, I try to work harder and I get a lot of success.



I invite @solaymann @radoan @ponpase to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 : A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have an interesting motivational point of view, a great post. may you still be able to maintain motivation in yourself, best regards to you.

 2 years ago 

Planning for the future work and having a work plan is good for motivation. The way you create motivation in you is appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us, reading your post, motivates me as you have been motivating me.

Thanks for sharing greetings

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @nadiaturrina
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Greetings
Yeah motivation id neede all time. I see you a successful steemit follower in short time period and this motivated me if i do more hard work with motivation i can do best. Its good you motivated others in your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34