Betterlife The Diary Game (5-11-2021) : Amazing lovely day || By @msharif || 10% for worldsmileproject

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well? Today is a special day for me with the blessings of all of you. To me, that day is more special than the day when I am healthy and normal. I woke up in the morning like every day and freshened up and sat down with everyone and had breakfast. Then I sat with everyone and talked for a while. Then I went to my room. I sorted everything out and then sat down to work on my favorite platform. I don’t understand and don’t want to understand anything other than #steemit now so I always want to spend all my time on the platform so every day I sit down to work here after breakfast in the morning.

I post almost every day and I love to post different types. Usually I make chromosome social media posts in the morning. Then I post more different things and when I don't post I like to do mirror licenses with different things that are completely connected to this platform. I worked like this till noon, then I prayed fresh, then I sat down with everyone and ate lunch. This time I went for a walk like every day around four in the afternoon.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/every.inch.inflates

I usually go out for a walk every day. Today I went to the mass procession area. I went there and saw that there were very few people on the road because almost everyone was eating and sleeping now so I took this opportunity to walk around the whole area alone. Then I went there and saw some plants and saw a beautiful environment then I stood there and took pictures. I spent some more time there.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/every.inch.inflates

Then as I was walking, I saw a very beautiful thing. I saw a dog feeding its babies. In fact, a mother can properly care for and love her children. Then I looked there for a long time and saw their mischief and took pictures of them. One thing I noticed is that no matter how naughty the children are, the mother is quietly accepting the naughtiness and supporting them. I liked everything a lot and then after spending some more time there, I left that place and moved forward.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/captures.recovery.quilting

Then I went to a popular tea shop in the area and then sat there and had tea. Makes very good tea there. After that, when I finished eating, I went out for a walk again. I took a picture of him standing in front of the shop while walking. Then the hand went far away from there again. After walking a long distance, it was almost evening and then it was time to return home. This time when I came home, I brought some snacks for home and everyone said to sit together and eat.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/captures.recovery.quilting

I like Samucha and Roll this type of food very much. I went to a store I knew and from there bought some problems and rolls that were made with chicken. This time after bringing home, I sat down with everyone to eat them fresh, it was very good, it was very tasty to eat. Then my mother made tea for all of us and brought it. Then we all sat together and had tea and talked. I spent a lot of time like this, then I came to my room and started writing the daily activities to share with you.


image.png

Having favorite food at home


image.png

Having favorite food at home

After that I spent a lot of time posting. Then I analyzed the #steemit for a while and saw that people from many countries around the world know about this platform and people from many countries are working very well on this platform. It was a very pleasant thing for me. After that I saw many more posts. Then at about half past ten I sat down with everyone and ate dinner. After eating and drinking, I sat down with everyone and talked for a while. I watched TV for a while. Then around midnight I came to my room and fell asleep without doing anything else. This is how I spent my day which I think was a much better day for me.



Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

You might want to review your delegations.

It is better to delegate directly to communities, or even better to use all your voting power to do manual curation yourself.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir for always supporting me. I have already fixed the matter for my delegation. I hope I can delegate to the right community and put something to post curation of myself. Finally I would like to thank you for always giving me the right instructions.
I love #club5050/club100 project ☺️

 3 years ago 

🌚👀 I want steem.hapoy Sunday

 3 years ago 

Sir am I not eligible for #club100?

No.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much sir for replying to my comments. Hopefully I will qualify myself for the next event.
Sir, I Power Up 228.60 Steem on 1st November. Please see.
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@radoan/spud4steem-participation-for-month-of-november-or-or-power-100-of-my-earning-club100-project

 3 years ago 

Sir, I have purchased 130 steem from Binance to power up. and I hope to get your support so that I can get more power up in the next.

 3 years ago (edited)

Sir I have participated in the #club100 project organized by you and I will get my full income powerup regularly so I hope you will support me.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@radoan/spud4steem-participation-for-month-of-november-or-or-power-100-of-my-earning-club100-project

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for always supporting me like this. I am power-up almost all my income. I will try to increase my power even more. 2days ago I power-up 350 steem I hope I will continue it. I encourages all of my known users to participate in the project and to bring 100% success to the project.
Thank you 😊
I love #club5050 and #club100 project.

 3 years ago 

Sir I have participated in the #club100 #club5050 project organized by you and I will get my full income powerup regularly

 3 years ago 

I love to power up so much I have power up the 2097 steem today. I power up all the sbd in my wallet. I hope you will check my blog from time to time. Thank you.
Here is the power up post link
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@msharif/let-s-power-up-or-or-convert-175-691-sbd-2089-steem-or-or-the-big-power-up-2-097-steem-or-or-reached-very-close-to-the-double

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48