My Best Travelling Experience With a Rental cycle in My City | Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Cochin,India| #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

First of all i would like to say a congratulation to this community "STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE".
I am very happy to participate in this contests of @steemitblog

Before starting my travel experience with this post i would like to invite my few friends to these post @liasteem @shohana1 @wilmer1988 @heriadi @irawandedy

Yesterday i got an opportunity to travel with my friend. Because he wanted to take a medical certificate from that place, That means the institution is located in that city. The name of city is COCHIN. It is located in the kerala, india. COCHIN is the heart of the kerala. And there is a lots Buildings , Flats ,Businesses , Educational Institution and many IT parks are there.

  • Here i will show you the location of the place

It is located in mostly in south india . It is nearest of the arabian sea, that you can see the in the map. It is the most crowd city in my states. Because there are lots of businesses and industries are located. My native village is MALAPPURAM. There is 160 KM above from my native village to COCHIN. So we choose railways roots to reach in COCHIN.

  • This is the train which is we traveled from my city to cochin.

I would like to write more about the indian railway in the coming posts. My railways station is TIRUR , that was we started our journey. It almost takes 3-4 hourst to reach in COCHIN . We started our journey at 3:00 PM and we reached at 7:00 PM . The train was very fast and we are enjoyed the train travel.

  • Here i will show you a selfie with my friend. His name is shihab, and also he is a steemian. His id is @shihabkt

    We are both love to travel. This was our 5th journey in through railway. Our next plan is a ALL INDIA TRIP. May be in the coming weeks we will be start our dream journey.

    After reaching in the cochin. We takes a room for staying that night. Because the next day my friend needs to attend in QATAR VISA CENTER for his medical checkup. The next day we reach the QVC (qatar visa center ) And he gone for the medical checkup. After that i standing inside of the road of the QVC. That time i saw a big flex about a rental cycle.

    • I saw a startup of the rental cycle in the cochin

    Here i will show you the that big flex.

    This ad make me happy. Because it a good idea to travel with cycle and also it is less expensive. We can rent a cycle , its only costs 2 rupees per hour. So it is very helpful for me . because For a riksha or a taxi i need to pay above hundred rupees. So cycle is more good for me, and also i like to drive cycle and bike. So i take a cycle from the MY BYK cycle hub.

    Then i downloaded MY BYK app from my smart phone and i booked one cycle for 10 hours. It only cost 20 rupees only. In dollars i will be only $0.25 dollars for 10 hours travelling. That's why i take this opportunity. After downloading the application from my app store. The i booked one cycle, The is a security deposit of rupees 500 rupees, (it is refundable).
    It is very easy and simple to use their application. I think it is a good business idea in the busy cities. Because will rent the cycle for sure. They have many cycle hubs in within every 3 km . So we stop anywhere our cycle journey and we can stop the cycle in any of these hubs, it is one of the merits.

    • Driving through cities

    It is very easy to use these cycle. After that i am traveled to the shopping mall, room and hotels for free of cost, because a cycle no need of fuel, it is running on my energy.

    It is very nice to see the cycle. I take a lots of picture of that cycle to show my friends. After that i stopped the cycle in front of a tea shop , for drinking a cup of tea and a snacks. That time many peoples are watching me. They all looking me and asked me that ,,,where are you from ?,,I speak with them gently. After that i returns to QVC for seeing my friend , because that time his medical checkup was completed.

    At last i stopped the drive and i joined with my friend.

    THANKS FOR READING MY POST, HOPE YOU ENJOY MY TRAVEL BLOG

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por la invitación

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 welcome 💔💔

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 13.04 % self, 23 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 03 to September 03 2022
Transfer to Vesting 135.640 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you! We appreciate you supporting #burnsteem25 (25%).
Thank you for sharing your day with us.
You have written a great post. It looks good and it reads well.
Tip: When you publish a map you must put the link of the map as a reference. The same with a location. Show us where the location is by using google maps or what3words.
Kindly increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of fellow Steemians. If you don’t vote for others they are not going to vote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52