HE WANTS TO BE DECENTRALIZED ,,,,I AM INVITED MY FRIEND

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

muthu coppy.jpeg

  • Me with my friend

Today i invited my friend to steemit blockchain based social media , his name is suneer kt . I teaches him how steemit works and how to create new contents on steemit. He is a story writer and he also a farmer. He has 1 year experience in the field of crypto currency. Also i teaches him how steemit working and how to earn coins from steemit. So he will do his best for the steem it, also he will be try to create new contents for the steemit. He is so excited about the steemit. And also he learning lots of things from the steemit.

njan.jpeg

  • Me

I would like to invite my steemian friends to these ,,,@aniluj1992 @monz122 @tiyum08 @heriadi @steemcurator @patjewell @flysky @dobartim @mukada @irawandedy @tipu @wilmer1988 @ripon0630 @shohana1 @liasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51