Hope Is The Goal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221122-122056_Flyer Maker.jpg
I feel very proud to participate in a very beautiful and wonderful contest. I think it is very useful to be able to express my wishes in these types of contests. Hope Is The Goal is a very nice headline. I feel very good to write today. STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Thank you very much for organizing this contest.

Dream and reality are two totally different words. To win the battle with dreams and reality, you have to act according to that goal.

Everyone has a dream in this world of life struggle. Today I will tell you about my dream or hope.

I have been working on this Steem Platform since 2018 with the help of my friend @nevlu123. After working for a few days, I suddenly stopped working because of the urge to be busy. To be honest, I didn't think that much at that time. Steem Platform will reach such a good stage in the present time.
I started working on Steem Platform again from 2022. Now I have a dream and with the desire to fulfill that dream, I want to take myself to a higher level as a good worker of this platform with as much time and effort as possible.
I am working on this platform with the help of morning to strengthen my platform. @patjewell,@ngoenyi and @nevlu123 have always supported me in working on this platform. I am always very grateful to them and thank them for their utmost cooperation.

Although it is very difficult for me to work on the platform completely. Because I have to give time to everyone, starting with my own business, with my own business. After giving everyone time, I try to work out the F platform for some time.
At the present time, I am thinking of sharing the scheduled time of the tin for the family and the platform, including the business. I always believe in one thing that dreaming is as easy as making a reality, it is often difficult to make it based on the situation. By utilizing the situation and time, I will try my best to reach a good level of this platform.
Many times in life, doing something good is the obstacle. There have been many cases for me, but I have always kept my focus on the Steem platform. By slowly utilizing time, I am trying to reach my goals with the help of everyone. This time around I am not willing to lose and my hope will not end so easily. Hopefully if everyone cooperates with me in the future, I will certainly be able to reach the best stage on the Steem platform.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I know you have high hopes for the Steemit platform and that your are working hard in achieving your goals.
I also know that not only are you in Club100 but you have also invested in STEEM.

Carry on working hard, supporting your fellow Steemians, and take advice from those who have been on the platform for a long time and you will succeed.

Keep on writing!

Tip: #burnsteem25 - You can only use this tag if you set a 25% of your post payout to @null
#contest - This tag is only to be used to announce posts and not for contest entries.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much your all the advice....
im really appreciated.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

will be 25%. I think you made a mistake. @patjewell

 2 years ago 

Well spotted!!!! I think Steemit must get a "spotting team" (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Yes Medam...!

I must say that I love the energy you show in this platform. I just need you to know that this hardwork will pay soonest. Even the bible confirms that there is a time to sow and to reap. Your reaping time is coming, just don't give up dear. Keep pressing on. Thanks for sharing about your dreams.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44