##CLUB5050||THE DIARY GAME||MY LIFEHOOD

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello members in steem for betterlife,
Hope you are doing well.

Am going to be sharing with you how my childhood was and let me hope you will be interested

INTRODUCTION;

  My name is mpoyenda and am 20yrs old

FB_IMG_16465834754754365.jpg

Am a ugandan by nationality.
I have 2 sisters.

Snapchat-608859554.jpg

Snapchat-131618656.jpg

MY PARENT'S OCCUPATIONS AND MARRIAGE STATUS
My mum is a primary teacher yet my dad is a headteacher

 My parents broke up from their marriage because of the following reasons
  1. My dad was a drunked man who used to spend the whole of his money to buy alcohol

  2. My dad did not end on just taking alcohol but also he used to abuse my mum from day to night.

  3. He did not end there but also didn't help my mum in giving us school fees and so my got tired which led to their divorce

ABOUT MY STUDIES
I completed my primary level and joined secondary

I also completed my secondary 0'level and I had a dream of becoming a doctor but it was backfired due to lack of school fees by my parents to support my studies and so i decided to stop my studies

MY SISTERS STUDIES;

   My sisters are still struggling in there studies but there is lack of school fees since my mum is the only source of there school fees but I believe one day they will succeed in there studies.

CONCLUSION;

I want to work hard so that I can but a smile on my mother's face because she suffers slot

FB_IMG_16480444244836718.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37