"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello friend ,how are you all.I hope you all are safe and healthy .This is me @moyeon from India.I am glad that i will be able to express my opinion on my life journey.Every year holds some significance in our life. So lets start.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSW82LdZUqURbyUVr6tAFVnkx7dtPa853BkG891cAvywpnBYfyBfFVEuK9UzLeu8uu1AjCxthtCzYhgA5x4RzQhJyBDi5msT4Eub7fVxiA6HKQ7iDrheRzY7aK8QU1XFLZk.jpeg

The topic of the contest is goal setting for the year.Every great things needs vision.Every vision needs goal at such step.Being college student,i feel golden chance to share my views and influence teenagers.

pexels-pnw-production-7625043.jpg
[Pexels]
( https://www.pexels.com/photo/crop-young-woman-writing-schedule-in-diary-on-sofa-4050344/)
What specific goals did you set for the year?

Education is the golden chance to a better life . Many options are there once you completed your education with proper guidance .If you study in a proper direction with rules and regulations then you can achieve anything in your life. I am a 2 year college student .This upcoming year is very important for my future career .This year holds much higher value because every interviewer will ask firstly certificate of this last year .
My goal is to score more than average so that I will get better placement options.

pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050344.jpg

[Pexels]
(https://www.pexels.com/photo/sticky-notes-on-a-planner-5185075/)
How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

I have made my schedule of 2 months .In this schedule,I have marked all my chapters to be studied. I have decided to make notes of chapters to come in upcoming test series.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-5185075.jpg

[Pexels]
(https://www.pexels.com/photo/photo-of-woman-writing-on-blackboard-3184644/)
How has your goal impacted or will impact others ?

My family is very serious when it comes to education .My dad has told me to always score highest marks. You all know ,students marks is not only piece of paper.I want to make my parents proud . Make their heads high.

pexels-photo-3184644.jpeg
[Pexels]
(https://www.pexels.com/photo/photo-of-woman-writing-on-blackboard-3184644/)

How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

As I told earlier, how much this goal hold value in my career. I will be able to execute what I have planned. Achieving my this goal will make my career on the next level.Perhaps I may start earning.

pexels-photo-6457610.jpeg

[Pexels]
(https://www.pexels.com/photo/happy-diverse-female-coworkers-giving-high-five-after-successful-deal-6457610/)
This is all about my post .I hope you guys have learned something from it .
your presence here is very precious for me. Thanks for being here.
I would like to invite @shahid2030 @suboohi @fersonjase @deepak94 to participate in this contest.Thank you.
image.png

Regards

Thanks

Sort:  
 last year 

You do not meet the requirements to become an engagement participant. Immediately power up the assets you have and write them according to the procedure

Sir she is a newbie here. I am trying my best to guide her properly. I will guide her how to do a proper post in future.
THANK you
Regard @shahid2030

 last year 

Thank you for always being there to support me.Your help is greatly appreciated.

 last year 

You have a solid plan in place to succeed. It is not difficult to achieve your goals, in my opinion.

 last year 

Thankyou for best compliment.🙂

 last year 

You are welcome.

 last year 

Education = Better life, options, guidance, direction, rules, achieve anything. Important year for career. Goal: Score high for better placements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58