"Environmentally Friendly Transportation (Harmless Transportation)”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago
HELLO STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE

Nowadays the number of vehicles in our country is increasing every day due to which pollution is also increasing very rapidly. It is also having a bad effect on health of living beings . Now the time has come that every person should think a little about this.

Today, it has become the need of our world to manufacture such vehicles which have fast speed and are also human friendly. Due to increasing pollution, diseases are also increasing rapidly due to which even children are falling prey to diseases. At one time, animal transport used to run but due to that it had a very bad effect on the life of poor animals. Later, bicycles were made. Bicycles are eco-friendly transport. However, nowadays such vehicles are also being manufactured which run on batteries and the batteries are charged by electricity. In our city I have seen such automobiles which are eco friendly transport and many people own it .

20231201_195440.jpg

I also have a bicycle. When I was in seventh class, my parents bought me a bicycle so that I could go to school. I went to school on a bicycle for 2 years and after that my younger sister also went to school on the same bicycle. My little brother also used the same bicycle for lesrning balance , later he got a new bicycle . Now he goes to school on his new bicycle, now I feel like riding a bicycle again coz it was fun . Bicycle prevents pollution and also provides exercise .

20231201_195546.jpg

Short distances can be covered by bicycle, but if we have to cover long distances then we use two wheelers or four wheelers because it saves time and our energy . Earth needs such engineers who can create pollution free transport for long distances so that we can save our earth and keep the lives of our people safe.

Cc - @irawandedy

Account summary:

Club100
Total Sp = 1412.065
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

I invite : @aaru @shruti16 @ruthjoe

Thankyou

India, December ,2023
@moyeon

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Nice entry friend, bicycle is really a harmless transportation tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51