The Diary Game (My Birthday Celebration) Late Post A day filled with lots of fun and happiness # Blessed and Grateful🎉🍫🎂

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your days happy so after having a blast week I am back with my birthday celebration post.

Picsart_24-04-03_11-07-27-500.jpg

From pass 2 to 3 days I have been busy looking after my grandmother who is definitely to old and everything of her needs to be taken care of by our family so I am now sharing my late birthday post. So at 12:00 am sharp my family celebrated my birthday and I was surprised by a yummy cake.

Picsart_24-04-03_11-04-43-492.jpg

So on the day of my birthday I got up at around 7:30 a.m. and having taken bath and drinking a cup of tea I went to the temple for the prayers and had my breakfast in the canteen of the temple. The dosa dish of that canteen is very famous and indeed very tasty .

After returning back I reply to the calls and texts of my well wisher and I am grateful to them. For the lunch chhole and fried rice was cooked by my sister in law .

IMG-20231017-WA0007.jpgme enjoying the vibe

Then we got ready for our celebrations and left for the restaurant where we was about to celebrate my birthday. We went to a city restaurant which was beautifully decorated.

IMG-20231017-WA0024.jpgcake cutting ceremony

My cousin sister and sister in law celebrated my birthday and we had some tasty snacks and drinks after the cake cutting ceremony. I took Oreo shake and cold coffee with ice cream both my sister and sister in law had another drink and it was a great time spent with my family.

IMG-20231017-WA0029.jpgme with my sister in law

Never leave a moment of life and celebrate and be happy for each and every good or bad event which is happening in the life because everything is temporary and so our lives are.

Around 8:30 pm we returned back to our home and I was totally tired as I did not get rest at all . My sister gifted me a lovely dress and a pair of shoes were gifted by my sister-in-law.

So this was a short glimps of my birthday celebration hope you people will like going through my post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Happy Birthday!

 4 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 4 months ago 

Oh my....wishing you a happiest birthday my friend..enjoy your day with your family and friends..

More, more and more birthdays to come in your life. Stay in good health always.

Wishing you a very happy birthday sister ! Hope you enjoyed your birthday alot . Those shakes looks too yummy.Thankyou so much for sharing your day with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18