You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @eliany

Self love is very important! Steemit is a place to be and I know I'm really missing alot but the times am opportune for my mobile to be working well I don't hesitate to be here. I can't wait to have a new phone.

Your generosity is good and you should continue in that light my dear. I know it only comes when one loved his or her job well.

Love from our loved ones is compared to none
Best of wishes dear

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ahhh I'm encouraged by your words this morning, sorry about your mobile device, I hope you will fix it soon and be back full time we miss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67