"Better Life with Steem"<>"THE DIARY GAME"<>28 July 2024"<>"The story of my day well spent today"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Today is Sunday,

28 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


20240728_075654.jpg

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is fine I am also fine anyway at the moment our situation in Bangladesh is not so good but I hope it will get better soon for the network we have a lot of different online tasks but slowly all the networks are getting fixed. And now the situation in our country has not cooled down, there are still conflicts in many places. Anyway, we all pray that our country will be peaceful and self-fulfilling as before. Today I am sharing with you some moments of how I spent my whole day today.

20240728_075643.jpg

20240728_075639.jpg

I wake up today at 11 am because my office time is from 2 pm today, so I have a good morning sleep at this time and if I have a good morning sleep, I don't feel tired all day. I am very happy to see the plant because I have planted flowers in my balcony for a long time but till now I have not seen any flowers but today I am very happy to see two flowers blooming in my flower plant I am very happy that I saw these onion flowers because I could not think that They will turn into flowers one day. Anyway, I paid a lot of attention to see the flowers and plants. Then I did some photography of these flowers. It was good, but two flowers bloomed. After breakfast, I rested for a while and the morning went like this. goes

20240728_132152.jpg

20240728_135532.jpg20240728_135455_001.jpg

20240728_125018.jpg

Today afternoon I prepared a new dish. If this dish is familiar to many people, I planted this plant known locally as kharkon pata along with flowers in the balcony for several days. Then I watered them carefully every day and the plants started growing new leaves. Picked them up for eating today then I fried them nicely with onion garlic chili then fried them along with kalijira and I like kalijira bharta and black cumin bharta with kharkan leaves makes a very tasty dish this dish is very tasty After that I beat them nicely then I didn't have lunch today lunch I had lentils and these bhartas in the meal then after lunch I went to the office when I came to the office I took my work from the people who were coming in the morning and I After explaining my work to everyone, I did it myself and the time passed very quickly

20240728_171941.jpg

20240728_140126.jpg

Today in the afternoon I left office and went to a small hotel from there I ate jhal chola then went to a tea shop there me and my friend spent some time having tea then we finished tea and today I bought chocolate from the shop then chocolate mouth came to the office and started doing my work then one of my office colleagues brought a fruit although I have never eaten the fruit before so I don't even know the name of this fruit but the fruit is very tasty to eat it was good to eat an unfamiliar fruit then after eating the fruit I again I was engaged in my work

20240728_002835.jpg

20240728_002757.jpg

I am coming to office today at 2 pm so today I can't leave office before 10 o'clock and by the time I finish my work it is 10 o'clock or even 12 o'clock. So when I left the office there were no people around because all the offices were closed then I and one of my colleagues left the office together even though we were going to the same road so we left together then I saw that there was no electricity outside. I went out and saw a sugarcane juice seller, then he sold sugarcane juice every day under the Walton showroom, then we bought sugarcane juice from there and we both ate it. The amount of physical fatigue of the heat all day was fulfilled by eating sugarcane juice. Then we went home. To come and have dinner and sleep and this is how I spent my whole day today so I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

-------------------------------😃----------------------------------


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43