Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| "15 February 2023"My painful day"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Wednesday
15 February 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230216_182449381.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah but today I shared some moments of my day with you if you like it then please vote and comment and encourage me and everyone for everyone Pray and pray for me more and more in the hope that everyone will be healthy and well, God willing.

THE MORNING

20230215_080139.jpg

Today morning passed in pain moment wake up in the morning brush freshen up eat breakfast and run to office I hey in the middle of running I stand from the road and see the sunlight and take a photo of the sun anyway I go to office go to office and do my face then I came to my office room and I heard that one of my helper's relatives died then he left I gave him leave anyway then I continued my work and looked after people then I printed all my last day's report and signed it on manager sir's table.

20230215_080113.jpg

After that I go to my work area and watch the work of people and order them to do all the work. Anyway, I go back to my computer room and work for some time. I spend the whole morning doing work and then I spend some time with my friends and have fun. And this is how my time goes on in the middle of a lot of busyness, although we are all preparing a lot for the upcoming audit and for that we have to work harder and give importance to the work. Time passes and morning passes

20230215_080213.jpg

THE NOON

20230215_130650.jpg

Now due to work situation in our office no one can tell us when our lunch time is, anyway after leaving office today I bought something from the raw market shop and went home without buying then came home and took a bath and freshened up to have lunch. No preparation then I and my roommate had lunch and rested for some time between the bed then it was time for office I and my roommate both left home to go to office

20230215_153527.jpg20230215_154300.jpg

then came to office and worked for some time then on my mobile while working I got a call that my junior kolig had an accident, so I quickly left the office room and went to him. Then I went there and saw that one of his toenails had gone up and a lot of blood was coming out. I came and then took her to the dressing room. However, I have never been to a dressing room with a patient and I am very afraid to leave these cuts and see what else to do. Jake I along with my junior colleague put him in the middle of the bed I held his hand and reassured him however he was in a lot of pain then the doctor came and numbed his leg with an injection and I also saw that he pinched the toenail and held it upwards. I also saw that he was pulled up but I never felt so brave today I feel so brave after seeing such an incident anyway after that he was bandaged and given medicine then I called his relative he took him and that's how I spent today afternoon afternoon evening goes away

20230215_154543.jpg

THE NIGHT

20230215_165125.jpg

Today I am very tired from running around with junior colleague anyway after seeing him off I went to my office room and took care of all the work of my people then I went to meet a friend of mine spent a lot of time there on his floor and a little I wandered around today and saw my friend working in cutting section so I went there and I took some pictures then I spent a lot of time there I went to my office room then I went to my workmen and explained their work then I said goodbye to my workmen I'm not ready to leave office then come home come home and freshen up well then rest in bed for some time then have dinner not ready to sleep and that's how my painful full day goes today anyways everyone be fine stay healthy Allah Hafez in this hope

20230215_165105.jpg20230215_165422.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 
Verification Date
February, 18, 2023
O'clock21.15 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community. Please engage with the other users of the community!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76