"BETTER LIFE:THE DIARY GAME:★3/9/2023★A BUSY DAY"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
THE DIARY GAME
3 SEPTEMBER 2023

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

myself @monadil from #Bangladesh


InCollage_20230903_214237397.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I have had a busy day today. Below I describe my daily activities.

Today I had class from noon. That's why I woke up a little late in the morning. I woke up and got fresh. Then me and my two friends went to the market together. As it was the beginning of the month, there was no market at home. We buy rice, pulses, oil and spices for a month at once. Bought the things from a shop near the house. When the market was over we went home with the markets.

IMG20230903110256.jpg

Market time


We had two classes today. The first class was from 2.45 pm to 4 pm. And the second class was from 4 to 5. After cooking lunch, I took a shower and had lunch. This time there is no rest for a while. After the class time, I went to the university. Our first class was statistics and probability and second class was digital electronics.Both our classes finish on time.

watching cricket match

After the class we came and sat near the varsity ground for a while. Law department cricket tournament was going on in the varsity. Today was the final match of their tournament.We sat for a while and enjoyed the game. Today I was supposed to buy a laptop for one of my uncles. Students are given laptops by our varsity. Some students use them and some students sell them. I was supposed to buy the laptop from such a person.

Since he was in the versity hall, I went to see the laptop. After checking the activation date and other things of the laptop, I checked the papers and its warranty and decided to buy it. When everything was done, I took the laptop away. As my uncle is in Pabna I have to send the laptop to Pabna. I go to the courier service to send the laptop to Pabna. From there I fix everything and send it to the laptop.

IMG20230903172913.jpg

After finishing everything, it was night when I came home. When I came home, I took a shower once more. I took a bath and had dinner. After dinner, today there was a cricket match in Bangladesh and I sat together to watch the cricket match. In this way, my day is spent with a lot of activities .

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
 last year 

The photos in your posts do not reflect the activities you are doing, maybe it would be better if you used your selfie photos to make your posts more interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60