Contest : Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)
Aslam O Alikum

Greetings from me to all the members of this community.I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope are members are fine and fit doing well at work.Today I'm here with the post of A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned

I'm going to participate in this Contest which has been organized by @goodybest

How do you view mistakes?

Man is prone to mistake,this creates an mistake.Behind every mistake lies our greatest success, we learn by making mistakes.When we try to do something and fail,So to get success in it, new ideas come in our mind.This increases our mental capacity even more and we are geared towards success.

image.png

Source
That is why it is said that the path to every success is when we make a mistake and then correct it.So I believe that every failure is the first step to success.When we make a mistake, we should not lose heart and despair, but face it with courage and correct it and go on our way to success.

What mistake do you make recently?

After all, a human being is a human being, what kind of angel is he? Humans make mistakes.There are many mistakes that I have made but not so big that it is life threatening.A few days ago, I made a mistake in which I feared to lose his life. I am still very sorry for this mistake.

image.png

Source

Four days ago an old woman came to me for vaccination and I gave her the wrong vaccine,From which their lives could have been lost, but I am thankful to Allah that they were saved and I am still very sorry for my mistake.Due to this mistake of mine, someone's life would have been lost and his family would have lost this shadow of compassion.

What do you learn from the mistake?

We learn by making mistakes, mistakes give us the motivation to move towards the next destination.Nothing comes to us so easily that we speak and it comes to us on a plate,to reach every destination requires hard work and dedication.

Before starting every new task, we fear that we might make a mistake.In fact, mistakes are the main reason for learning this work. Until we make mistakes, how do we know where we stand and what we have to do?

image.png

Source

We have to remove this fear and fear of mistakes from our mind and move towards our destination and succeed.If we take the mistake as our necklace and put it on our heart, then we can never reach our destination and never become a successful person in this society.

I invite my friends @peacebala @ameh123 @samuelernest @juliusinimotimi

Sort:  

Absolutely! It's true that as humans, we are prone to making mistakes. I absolutely agree that Mistakes can actually lead to some of our greatest successes. When we make mistakes, we have the opportunity to learn and grow. It's through these mistakes that we gain valuable experience and wisdom. This helps us expand our mental capacity and pushes us towards achieving success. So, we shouldn't be afraid of making mistakes. Embrace them as stepping stones towards reaching your goals and becoming even more successful.

Beautiful entry, wishing you all the best.

Thanks million bro

 2 months ago 

@mona01,
It's great to see your positive attitude towards learning from mistakes and growing from them. Your willingness to share a personal experience and reflect on the lessons learned is truly admirable. Remember, mistakes are a part of being human, and it's how we handle them that shapes our character. Keep moving forward with courage and determination towards your goals. Best of luck in the contest, and may you continue to inspire others with your resilience and positivity!

Thanks ma'am

 2 months ago 

Hmmm, it quite unfortunate that your mistake was life threatening. I am happy that life was not lost in the process because it doesn't take much time for mistakes like this to take lives. Friend as a medical personnel please ensure you recheck injections and medication before administering, I could remember an instance where a child was given an injection that is meant for adult in the hospital, it reacted so much that the child nearly giveup, if not that the doctors was capable of detecting the flaws and finding solution. Goodluck friend be careful next time.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75