The Diary Game - Betterlife - oktober 10, 2022- simple activities with family

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

السلام عليكم guys!
How are you today?
Don't forget to take care of your health in these extreme weather conditions!

GridArt_20221014_170536976.jpg


this photo was edited in the GridArt app [ by; me



Monday, October 10, 2022


Monday is a busy day for workers and students, unfortunately it doesn't apply to housewives like me, because every day is always the same, there is no holiday. But still be grateful, because this is a vast field of reward.

Picsart_22-10-10_15-50-56-702.jpg

Since my husband is leaving for work today, the first thing I do this morning is cook breakfast. I cook something simple, namely fried rice. Remember that yesterday I just shopped for tempeh, now I can just fry it as a friend of fried rice, don't miss the crackers either.

Then I saw that there was still fish left in the freezer from yesterday, so I immediately fried it. So, his friends have fried rice complete.


At 7:15 am more or less I went back to my room to wake my husband, I saw that my two daughters were playing together on the bed, right next to her sleeping father, I immediately woke up my beloved husband to hurry to the bathroom so he wouldn't be late for work.

After my husband went to the bathroom, I immediately took turns to bathe the children, after taking a shower, Tanisha came out of the room to play, while Tania's sister immediately nursed.

As soon as my husband was ready and looked presentable, I went back out of the room to leave Tania with his mother so I could have breakfast with my husband.


IMG20221010130900-01.jpeg

After breakfast my husband went straight to work, I approached my sister who was testing the hijab on Tania, her behavior was really sweet and adorable when she pulled the hijab cloth as a form of resistance.

After that we went to the terrace of the house, we brought along a swing because Tania will soon be sleepy, so maybe I'll just sleep outside while we relax and wait for the fish seller around.

IMG20221010120113-01.jpeg


Today the sky looks so bright, the sun is shining beautifully after the past few days it has always been cloudy and raining so that there are floods in some areas that are rather low, hopefully after this it will be hot for the next few days so the water will recede quickly.
AMIN



sunny weather

IMG20221010111345-01.jpeg

IMG20221010111412-01.jpeg



By noon, the fish has been bought and I will immediately process it for lunch later. I cook some of the fish, some of it I roast to eat with the soy sauce that I will make later.

IMG20221007113734-01-01.jpeg

Since my dear husband really likes grilled fish and he is not at home for lunch, so I save the grilled fish first for us to eat at dinner tonight. As for the afternoon, my family and I will only eat rice with gravy.


As usual, after lunch and zuhur prayers, we definitely rest during the day. The children were already asleep, so I went to sleep as well.

Around 15 o'clock the yard was filled with children playing marbles, their noisy voices woke my nap faster, but I didn't go out immediately but continued to lie down for a while while the children were still sleeping.

Not long after, my two daughters got up too, so I immediately asked them to come out. There was already my mamak, father and also my younger siblings, they were sitting and chatting casually.

IMG20221010144442-01.jpeg

After Asar, we had guests, to be exact, my aunt (father's sister) who lives in the pumpkin panton came to visit us with her little family. It's getting more and more crowded.

IMG_20221010_155352.jpg

Immediately I told my sister to immortalize in the photo. We chatted for a long time until finally around 18 or less a few minutes he returned home.

I immediately took the children to take a bath in the afternoon, maybe my husband will be home from work soon, so don't let him see that we still look wrinkled, but we must look fresh when we look at it.

Sure enough, after we all looked fresh, the children's father had arrived at home, we welcomed and greeted him. He showered the children with kisses, it was beautiful to look at.


After the maghrip prayer as usual, Tanisha's sister brought me juz'amma then I taught her to recite the Koran for a while before dinner. while Tania's sister was lightly in her father's arms.



That's my activity with my family today guys, don't be bored to stop by! Greetings
friendship @molida.

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركات

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support@sofian88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46