Hope Contest, my dreams and expectations on steemit in future".

Warmly greetings from me to everyone here. I am very honored and grateful to take part in this contest. Steemit is a decentralized social media which reward it's members for posting good, quality contents.
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FWpLDvM6CoBokh2YMibY9QFMucXzcRuXZ2ZuCrQ7ZtBUHbXcx24VajFtk2sLMBjb1jXGoKYDaFan.jpegsource


I want to start by sharing my hopes for steemit. Steemit help a lot of people and still helping. Steemit is very reliable blockchain. I hope it keeps helping members as always. I have a hope that steemit expand the more because it still needs more members, steemit is not tired of helping,so for that matter it still need more members. I also hope steemit continue existing forever.


For the above reason,I have great plans and dreams as well. I have a dream of becoming a leader to one day, and also helping people like the leaders always do.
My plans that is,I will stop powering down my steem power but rather powering up my steem in order to build myself towards my dreams. Powering down will not make me what I want to become,so I want to do away with powering down.


There are a lot of activities a member can do to meet realize expectations. I am doing away with the donts and pushing myself to the dos . Knowing what is right and following it can be the best way of achieving your expectations.
Am always trying to put up a quality and good contents that will suit members to always visit.y post. Am also learning from others in order of correcting my mistakes. Growing this community is also one of my expectations,that is by delegating steem to the community.

That are some of my dreams and plans towards steemit.
Thank you for your time and consideration for reading my submission 🙏.

Cc; @pennsif
@klencivit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

To avoid duplicate accounts, please introduce yourself in the Newcomers Community. This is an important requirement for newcomers or dormants.

I always support everyone to grow and develop in the steemit ecosystem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42