STEEM Investing Contest 31st Edition, Power-ups to the dolphin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvRBZMnNV113x4z2ozGzw7aDoZS5PqhyhiUyyYwPH8mRF8ZmsZ3SiN34QBZVySoAsXnuz3U4j1tZqGRDx.jpeg
Source

hello steemians friends all good morning. at a time when some people are getting tired of making up a story with the falling price of bitcoin on the real world market. but I'm trying to keep on strengthening the strength of my account by doing power ups again the results of my income so far. I am determined to do this power up to strengthen my account. as I've done before.
below there I attach some proof of my power up today:

IMG_20220530_223624.jpg
Before doing power-ups

IMG_20220530_223551.jpg
Process of doing power-ups

IMG_20220530_223530.jpg
After power-ups

by doing a power up again the strength of my account is getting stronger in giving voice to those in the steemit world that we love. and I will always do power ups from my daily income, so that one day I can celebrate #dolphin's special day like the rest of my friends.

That's all I can say today, I hope you like it. Continue to strengthen your account until you become a special dolphin.

Cc : @steemcurator01 and @pennsif
Thank you from me @moer.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Luar biasa ke inginan bapak untuk menjadi lumba-lumba, ini sebuah contoh yang patut untuk kita ikuti seperti bapak.

Sukses terus pak @moer

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak @fikar22.. yakin dan usaha pasti membuahkan hasil

 2 years ago 

Betul sekali itu pak @moer
Saya yakin pasti bisa seperti bapak.

 2 years ago 

Tidak lama lagi bakal jadi paus

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexlusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Rewards To Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodFeb 28 to May 30, 2022
Transfer to Vesting974.055 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteThank you for participating in this contest by doing a very big power up. Hopefully you are always consistent in maintaining the steem ecosystem
 2 years ago 

Akhirnya pecah juga telur tuh... Selamat pak @moer untuk mendekati dolphin..

 2 years ago 

Hahahhaaaa... Na saja.. that ne lum umpung manok lon heuuh

 2 years ago 

Payah ta luem karena droe neuh sajan kurator dum inan.. 😂

 2 years ago 

🤭🤭🤭😃

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10