#burnsteem25 || BETTERLIFE- THE DIARY GAME [13 September 2022 ] Fishing scene in a rural town || 100% Power-Up @mki111 || #club5050 ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @mki11 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Tuesday
13 September 2022

I have not been able to work in my beloved community due to long illness and family problems. By the grace of Allah ta'ala now fully healthy and again from today onwards I will work on it daily.

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very busy day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃


I wake up in the morning like every day. I woke up at about six thirty minutes. After waking up, my brother walked on the street for a while and had breakfast in the morning. Eat three pieces of bread and an egg for breakfast. Then charge the phone and sit down to read. I read books till ten in the morning and spend time on Facebook on my phone without charging anything.


Again went to Parvatipur Global Computer Institute for computer classes. Parvatipur Global Computer Institute is located at Parvatipur Central Bus Terminal Ershad. I do computer classes from 11 am to 12 pm. Then drive a battery operated van to Parvatipur hotel and have breakfast. Then again in a battery powered van to the terminal. On the way back home, the fisherman took some pictures of fishing.


I went home in an auto again. After coming home, there is no rest for a while. After taking a bath, all the members of the family gather together and do it at noon. Then I go to the TV room and lie down to watch TV and listen to it and then fall asleep when I feel sleepy. I woke up around 4 pm. 25. Then post to power off from the community. Last earn steem 100% steem 43.718 powerup in the community then commenting and voting on several posts.


  • After Power Up
  • IMG_20220913_084300.jpg

  • Before Power Up
  • IMG_20220913_084145.jpg


    Then when it is evening, I get ready and go to the land market. I chatted with my friends in the bazaar. During the chat, I ate Jhal Muri Makha and then played ludo. I played about 5 to 6 ludo matches. Then when the sky became a little cloudy, I came home around nine o'clock at night. Come home and have dinner. Then rested for some time and fell asleep talking about studies in the department.


    Thank you for reading my diary game post. Take love stay safe, stay healthy & stay happy.

    CC:
    @steemcurator01
    @steemcurator02

    Sincerely for:-

    @pennsif @heriadi @miftahuddin @irawandedy @klen.civil @sofian88 @patjewell



    DeviceRealme c25 y
    EditSnapseed
    Click@mki111
    LocationBangladesh

    Best Regards

    @mki111

    Sort:  

    Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

    Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
    Curation Team - Team 3

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62195.97
    ETH 2415.56
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64