Winner Of The 12th Edition Of The Steem Investing and Power Up Contest || Sincere Gratitude To Steem Education and Steemit Team

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Screenshot_20210913-184109.png

Wow!!!

Words can't express how excited I am, emerging as one of the winner of the just concluded Investing and power up contest is a dream come true. Powering Up as been my thing ever since I joined this platform I have never withdraw anything from my earnings this is because I so much believe in STEEM and I know it's the future of social media.

My sincere gratitude to the steemeducation team, Mr @irawandedy has been a great leader with the positive mindset. I so much appreciate him for hosting this wonder contest.

I won't forget the Steemit team in general, they have been working hard to make Steemit convenient for everyone, especially the newbies.

I blessed the day I discovered Steem and I have my friend to thank for bringing me onbard. Once again I say thank you to the admins and moderators of this beautiful community, for all your support and encouragement.

Cc: @steem.education, @irawandedy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, thank you for your participation in the contest and posting it in our respective community, it is nice to see you here @mistural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44