Finally I have one Dolphin #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

image.png

Without realizing the day went by so quickly, today is exactly 30 days I did power-ups so I got one dolphin that I had previously planned and got full support from @steemcurator01 to join club5050.

I have passed the difficult times of the first stage without any significant obstacles, consistently I do power-ups slowly with what I have from the results of the rewards in the post. Everything I convert into steem form for me to make additional energy in steem power.

Today I deserve to get very meaningful happiness as a result of the achievements I have had while joining club5050. In the future, I will continue to look for additional dolphins by investing consistently in the form of doing power-ups with the post value that I get.

Now I have got 5,111.06 steem power in my personal account and I will use it to help newcomers so that there is great motivation in investing and power-ups to maintain the consistency of steem to remain a famous and valuable coin in every market.

Thank you for the support so far from the steemit team to help me get one dolphin in 30 days. Hopefully, in the future, I will also have the opportunity to add dolphins. This all could not be separated from the help of @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 to make my dream come true.


𝙎𝙪𝙘𝙘𝙚𝙨𝙨 𝙬𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙗𝙚 𝙤𝙗𝙩𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙚𝙙 𝙗𝙮 𝙖 𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙡𝙮 𝙥𝙚𝙧𝙨𝙤𝙣

ℝ𝕖𝕘𝕒𝕣𝕕 𝔹𝕪 @𝕞𝕚𝕗𝕥𝕒𝕙𝕦𝕕𝕕𝕚n

cc: @pennsif

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 3 years ago (edited)

all of this cannot be separated from the support of @steemcurator01. Hopefully in the future I will also get the opportunity to get double dolphins in December.

Bereh, ka Dolphin, Kon le seureudeng. Nyan sang kajeut neu kalon kamo2 yang mantong seureudeng

#club75
I want dolphin too.

 3 years ago 

Congrats 👏🎉

 3 years ago 

thank you #club5050

 3 years ago 

Selamat atas capaiannya

All the best

 3 years ago 

Horeee

 3 years ago 

Kajet keu aneuk yee

🐬

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

thank you #club5050

 3 years ago 

What a great achievement.. kanda! Happy Dolphin Day. good luck for the future.
💚💙 #club5050

 3 years ago 

thank you #club5050

 3 years ago 

Selamat untuk keberhasilan Anda, sudah mencapai Dolphin. Luar Biasa. Semoga perjalanan makin maju dan Sukses. Mantap.

 3 years ago 

payah mita aneuk yee sineuk teuk.. yak sama lage droeneuh

 3 years ago 

Ha ha ha, aneuk paus nemita bak anek yee

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on reaching dolphin

 3 years ago 

Selamat atas capaian yang bagus ini

 3 years ago 

Congrats 🤗

 3 years ago 

Wow
perfect 😁🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51