A Day To Remeber In My Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE12 hours ago

Hi everyone
I am back with my second post on steemit this time I will be discussing a very memorable day of my life 24-JUNE-2024 as I mentioned in my first post I love to experience my spot only with my friend This particular day I fondly call "a day spend well with friends "So, how did we come to make this day so unforgettable? Let me share the story with you.
image.png

image.png

university management exercises

we had been planning a group picnic with friends for an eternity. Fun fact we started planning this picnic back in our first semester and it took us ages to finally make this decision we all agreed to have a picnic at Dream World Resort and Water Park, an event organized by the university management. But of course, nothing ever goes smoothly for us
we faced cancellation 3 times from university management.. with multiple excuses from management.

image.png

our planning

after too much suffering we decided to take matters in our hands and have a picnic on our own. we are a group of 8 people and our mission was to arrange the best picnic we could. so then the main problem was a suitable hut and food, but luckily thanks to a family connection of one of our friends we got a beautiful hut, a Hiace van for transportation, and the food problem got solved and the day decided was 24-june-2023 ..

image.png

image.png

image.png

The day begins


As the day began my excitement was in the air. I woke up at 6 am having breakfast. Getting ready took my bag and headed towards the meeting point it took me 1 hr to reach there Once I arrived, we waited for the rest of our friends. After everyone had arrived, we finally started our journey.

image.png

Hawkesbay Beach, Karachi. But first, pictures! We took tons of photos of our group, the sea, the hut, and the stunning views. Then we headed towards the sea the waves were high and powerful but we still managed to enjoy with the high waves it felt like an adventure to us just the 8 of us our picnic and seaside.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Evening
then we had our lunch with some card games a little chit-chat After our meal, we returned to the waves, playing bat and ball and soaking in the fun until 5:30 PM
then again we headed towards the waves. We then returned to the hut, where we freshened up with showers. Two of our friends prepared chai for us, setting up refreshments for the evening.
We enjoyed the evening tea with a beautiful view

image.png

after a long memorable day we all decided to go back home with a tan face and memories that we would never forget.
"TOTALLY WORTH THE SEMESTER BREAK "

Sort:  

Hi, @midha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49