You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common to see but hard to apply : Basic Rules of life !

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I have gotten something from your post, respect is very good, I enjoy this grace alot. Let me share some story with you, then when I was running my late husband printing press anytime I sat outside I will make sure I greet everyone that passes by, I never knew that among them was a Big man. So one day he came to my late husband shop and said he is looking for me and I was surprised because I know I have not wrong anyone so he said he has a job for me that he promised to give me the work. It during election period like this, do you believe that the man brought work of over 700k printing of polo, exercise books and cap even roll-up stand. So respecting people is very good my friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's great to hear .

Thank a lot to him as well as you and hope that humanity should prevails everywhere.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64