"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my life"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)


Hello everyone
i am @memamun from #bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah I'm here today to participate in the Steemit Engagement Contest I am very grateful to the admin of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, whose tireless efforts have taken up such an initiative. I am "Steemit Engagement". Challenge S9-W3: I will start the discussion about its content, Inshallah.

Picsart_23-05-02_10-37-30-798.jpgEdited by picsart app



What was the act of kindness that impacted your life? Describe the situation

Generosity is a quality that includes this quality, its honor in this world and in the hereafter. As a child, I saw a lot of temperamental people, I myself was one who was unkind. I spent a lot of time with friends, none of them were kind They used to get annoyed if they were always unsuccessful. butI had a brother who was 2-1 years older than me, he used to call me friend. Gradually I also started calling him friend. I saw kindness in him, he listened carefully to my every word. Growing up, when I needed a job, that friend gave me a job I am truly grateful to him for such kindness. I learned this kindness from him. This kindness changed my life.


What were the emotions you were feeling at that time?

I did not understand well what to say emotion But I was weak towards him. I felt love for him. I was young so maybe I couldn't understand him that way but I couldn't value his love Later when I grew up and got the job from him. That's when the passion for him grows. I was impressed by his nature, his manners. I was moved by the gentleness of his words and the touch of his lotus heart.

Picsart_23-05-02_09-54-44-070.jpgedited by picsart app


How did that act impact you? (Financially, emotionally, etc.)

I benefited from this generosity both emotionally and financially. Learning his behavior and nature from him. Kindness is created in my life like him, the lessons of my life are changed by his kindness. I was also affected financially, if he didn't give me that job, I might be in financial trouble. would go I was harassed. But by getting financial benefits I was able to stay with my parents and do something for them.


What are the lessons you learned from that incident? Did it change your perspective on kindness and the way you treat others?

I really like this kindness of my friend I think it is a kind of generosity, kindness and duty I have learned from this work of a friend that we should be willing to stand next to someone in danger no matter who it is. Our Prophet Muhammad was a generous man. His Ummah should be like that too. because we are the Ummah of our last Prophet.

Picsart_23-05-02_10-02-40-101.jpgedited by picsart app

So I think we all should show kindness and generosity to everyone. They are also our brothers. May their suffering affect us.


Did you manage to pass it forward by showing kindness to others? How?

By getting the job offered by my friend, I gained enough experience in this job. After learning this kindness of a friend, I also tried to employ others. I even took many jobs. Now many of them think of me as a symbol of generosity. I also want this kindness to always be maintained and move forward. This is how it will be carried forward Many people have great qualities like that generosity.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png

Finally invite my friends to participate in this contest @aaliarubab, @hiralytical and @alirazaop

🌹Thank you for everyone 🌹



My Identity

Picsart_23-05-02_10-31-25-920.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You are lucky enough that you have a friend like him for a long time. A good friend is like an asset in our life. He/she never let us fall down. Best wishes to the contest brother.

 last year 

thank you apu

 last year 

you both are very lucky. Finding someone like your friend is almost impossible in this corporate society.

 last year 

thank you apu for nicely comment

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you my friend for your support ❤️

 last year 

Generosity is one of the most commendable qualities. There are many good people around us who can change our lives for the better and this is what is called a true friend

 last year 

I'm happy you found a friend that is so dear to you. Showing kindness to people is very important in life cause we all need help from one another in this life.

 last year 

Your story is very emotional to read. Good luck with the contest.

 last year 

thank you my friend for comment

 last year 

You are welcome.

 last year 

Ada banyak cara untuk memberikan sumbangan, mulai dari uang, barang-barang yang masih layak pakai, makanan, dan sebagainya. Dengan memberikan sumbangan, kita turut membantu meringankan beban orang lain

 last year 

Thank you so much. For nicely comment,
❤️

 last year 

hello my friend @memamun
As the last ummah of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), we should also adopt the spirit of generosity in our character. Because our Prophet was a man of generous nature. Therefore, by following him, we will disrupt the welfare of the country and nation by practicing acts of kindness in our lives.

Thank you very much for sharing your publication with us and I wish you success in the competition.

 last year 

thank you so much for nicely comment 😊

Greetings, my friend @memamun

It is very inspiring to see how a simple act of kindness can change someone's perspective & bring about positive changes in them . Your experience teaches us the importance of treating others individual , with love & kindness, regardless of their any background appearance and that what our Holly quran teach us .

Best regards ,
@jannatmou

 last year 

thank you so much @jannatmou apu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51