Hope Contest, my hope for steemit this year. by @memamun

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

hello everyone i am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today's new contest to write. I have come to you. You are all aware about the content of the competition. So without further delay I am going to write.


Picsart_23-05-09_23-03-29-316.jpgedited by picsart app



Write your hopes for Steam this year

There is a great lack of hopeless people in this world. Every person moves forward with hope. I am not against him either. I am also moving forward with that same hope. There is no end to hope Someone's hope is good, someone's hope is bad. However, since I joined this platform in December 2022. thenLet's assume the year 2023 is my start. And looking ahead to this year, I share the hope of this platform.

pexels-photo-5063828.jpegpixels

Alhamdulillah I learned a lot about Steemit's rules and regulations, and learned a rule of thumb moving forward. I have no hope of income from the platform at this time. My only hope is to get my account reputation to 70+ this year. Because I trust this hope in my activity and firmness of workgot it It's just a big point of confidence for me. The rest is due to the grace of Allah Ta'ala.



Write Your Plan To Make Your Dreams Come True

To truly cherish this dream and hope, I have made several plans. Actions without a plan have no purpose. Planning is more necessary to do any work. Here is a sample of that plan. Upon joining, we heard some guidelines from our big users. And accordingly made a plan in my mind that within this one month I will go to a stage. I mean pretty much going by reputation. Alhamdulillah that plan worked. Since then I proved it to be true. So I want to spend the whole day busy here, I want to fulfill my hope. As for meI will need to work hard, inshallah.



Describe what types of activities you have undertaken to realize these expectations.

To say I am still new to this steemit. The full knowledge of Steemit has not dawned on me yet. So I am trying to take guidance from the big users. I have participated in many competitions before. And won some competitions from there. My comments are very good to others Like, yes it's true because I capitalize the comments. I really like to comment. Previously, many big users also told me wow wow. I also get votes from 3-4 curators a week. It means that this activity of mine is very important in fulfilling dreams and hopes. So here I am want to continue the activity. In this case, of course, we need the cooperation of Steemit and the help of big users.


f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVvqYPtA73izQ6L8kXFvEEg1Tn3bYqkJwkj8L4u7WcpfMuuZjLi49frJpehafSQAxYzrYfccgL2DUbk78s3pfEitKETc3X5DtLHqb8ZwGvDpC6XP6YbpN7yqyKsXHmsXKP164eMk6FRS7nTstyWWWMaXfgsxzxv.png


i am inviting @smsaifullah, @mr-joker and @muniba12


thanks for reading everyone


Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Very nice entry and I wish you best of luck in the contest

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44