Contest "Children traditional Games as a form of stimulation of children development season 2.......by @meehu.

Hello Member's 👋.

How are you all.?
I hope you are good and healthy and have a great time with your family and friends.
Firstly,it's a good to introduce myself with you.
Am @meehu from Pakistan.
Am really fond of writing that's why I really loved to work on steemit platform.
It's a great platform for everyone and also very amazing for your wallet....hahahah

Highlights.

IMG-20230516-WA0004.jpg

About this contest.

Game is one of my favorite activity.
I remember when I was a kid .I don't want to come home early always just try to play with my friends.
At that time friends and games means world to me.
Time of study can't passed fast but hour of game period was passed so far.
When I just came to know about this contest so I thought 💭 why not am participate in this contest.
It's interesting and also one of my favorite topic.

Traditional Games.

When we talk about the traditional games lots of games comes in my mind.
Traditional Games are people's were playing from years and also taught there childs.
Like my mother is a tennis player but when I was a child I don't know about who to play.
But when I free from my study my like to use to teach me but now I am very good tennis player and I love to teach others.

Indoor traditional games.

If I talk about indoor games and also something traditional and the first thing hit my mind is " Luddo".
Luddo us the one of the most important game in Pakistan

Luddo.

IMG_20230516_152221_258.jpg
Everyone loves to play when I was kid I also play this game with my parents.
Not just kids this game is also very good for others.
4 members can play this game and choose one color it's really for the relationship for the children.

Caram.

IMG_20230516_152734_869.jpg
Caram is the second most important game.
It's similar to Luddo but it's big in size and different color.
4members can play this game.

Outdoor game.

If we talk about outdoor game there is a lot of games but specially neeli pari is one of the most old and interesting game for the kids .

Neeli pari.

IMG_20230516_153130_975.jpg

Many members can play this game it's have no limits.
Fun and enjoyment just depends on the counting of the members.
All the members sir opposite side of each other.
And the team dividend to two groups one of the member is blindfolded and the opposite team member came and touch .
And the person who is blindfolded tell about who is that person.

Importance.

Its not easy to choose few when if you are game person.
I am a teacher in a private school and I know how important games in this age.
I can't describe in word how children feel when they are playing with their friends.
It's really important for the physical and a mental health.

  1. Games refresh the mind of the children from the burden and now you where confused 😕 right.?
    Because you thought that children don't have burden or stress but they have.

  2. Children's have a lot of stress like the burden of study ,ignore by the parents and sometimes bully for the classmates in this kind of hard situation they need something energetic who make them strong .

  3. It's also really important for mentally health.

  4. You can fight with the disease if you have a strength.

Comparison between traditional game and modern game.

In my opinion I only prefer traditional game because modern game is fun but not good all the time.
If your child is sit in front of the computer for hours and hours it's not good for his health.
You have to know that what kind of games your child is playing .
Sometimes they are playing something not good .
In these days I saw a lots of little girls are watching just make-up video and this kind of video damage their personalities.

Thanks for your precious time I hope you guys like it.
I would like to invite my friend.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyabhatti06.
For this amazing contest and 10% from this post payout gift 🎁 to @worldsmile.

Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  
 last year 

Buen día, cada juego al aire libre les proporciona a los más pequeños salud y convivencia sana

Good morning Yes am agree @dulcem05

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48