The Diary Game || 24January ,2024 || the official work .

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago
dear companions, Rainy mornings on a winter day. Once more, ask yourself, "How can I enjoy a winter day if it's not cold?" How do you tell whether it's not too hot on an oppressive summer day?

Accordingly, on cold days, one must be a little chilly. We are currently experiencing a lot of cold, but it is not as cold as it was previously. The prior winter was also far more severe than this one.


IMG_20240124_090826_1.jpg

I have to get up early every day because this is my morning duty. I wasn't feeling well when I first woke up around six in the morning. I then said a prayer and got ready for my job It was seven o'clock when duty began In six forty-five minutes I departed. I went into the office and had to provide my fingerprints before I could begin working. My job begins at the clean fuel filling station n where I work.

I have to go out for most of my office work, we have to bring oil to our film station. We bring oil for our film institution from Narayanganj there from Padmail Company. We have two oil container cars with our transport. So I left early in the morning with the car We reached Narayanganj by 7:30 then went there and had breakfast and took two packets of biscuits for breakfast. I rested after breakfast.

Fueling will start at 10:30 and until then I rested a bit sitting in the car We got the oil at 11:30 and after 11:30 we left with the oil. It took about three and a half hours to reach our film station. The roads inside Dhaka were so jammed that we were very late at 2:30 we entered the film station Then I came home and had lunch on the way home The item for lunch today was vegetables and the speaker was about this lunch today I had my food here then came home and got fresh then slept then went to sleep I saw it was morning sat again did some work of my own called home spent time with family had a lot of fun.


Then at nine-thirty, I felt that I had to eat something, and I would not eat rice at night, so I had to control my diet That's why I planned to make muri bharta. It was 11:30 a.m. This was my day's work count May God bless you all
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

thank you .

 6 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ✅
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 6 months ago 

Thank you, for sharing a nice, comment and verifying my post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63