It is not right to choose something based on external beauty.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

source

good evening,

I have a little tale for you today. Why am I bringing up this story?

I once went to the market this morning at approximately eleven o'clock. Uncle's residence was the destination for father and mother. Alone with my thoughts, I was bored. Parents get inside the vehicle. Next, I went to sit in a tea cafe.

source

There were lots of boys here from our village. as the campus is permanently closed. Pupils attending school are seated at home.

Thus, all the residents in houses near the market gathered to hang out at the shop. I shared a black coffee with all of them as well. I've said before how much I adore coffee. However, there is no doubt that it is black coffee.

I just finished my coffee. My friend has come over already. Thus, I was unable to exit the store. Sitting with a friend, I had another cup of coffee.

At midday, our market opens with two tea shops and a fast-food restaurant. I mentioned that these three stores will be packed due to the increased number of people visiting the market.

Five gents with two bikes suddenly walked into the tea establishment. A well-spoken man. He seems to enjoy talking too much, in my opinion.

Five cups of tea were ordered to be prepared by the tea business owner. It is now time to share the tea. However, ten cups of tea are produced rather than just five. Since there are other individuals around to sip tea.

In addition to various tea cups, there is hot tea. The man picked a cup and walked past the storekeeper. However, it made me chuckle a little. since it contained no hot tea. After drinking my coffee a little time ago, a man had completed his tea and put the cup aside.

The man is peacefully sitting, and everyone is sipping tea. I saw that he was somewhat irate suddenly. With anger, he dropped the teacup. This was beyond the tea shopkeeper's comprehension. Many people, including my acquaintance, have observed this.

source

Nobody is making any noise when we are all seated peacefully. After that, the shopkeeper was being listened to by the other four individuals, or five, in addition to the articulate individuals. After that, we were unable to remain silent.

I think you should sit down and then discuss, as I took a seat. I initially advised you to wait for the tea shopkeeper as you had travelled to Chari. You accepted the cup of tea that you found problematic.

Where does the tea business owner go wrong? I told my friends and the other boys seated with me about the situation. Once the tea cost was paid, they departed.

From this experience, what did you learn?

Through this incident, I hope to teach you that we should never judge someone based solely on their outward looks. You can see that the man arrived to receive it, but he was unable to taste the tea from the look of the cup.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club100
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 6 months ago 

Thank you, for sharing a nice, comment and verifying my post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45