📢📢 Contest - What is Your Favorite Leisure Time Activity?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hi friends, and welcome to another lovely Sabbath day. Today, I'll give my thoughts on a contest regarding leisure activities that @shiftitamanna is hosting.

source

✅ What is your favorite leisure time activity?

Leisure time, or free time spent on enjoyable activities, is crucial. It can be spent alone, with friends, or even with family. Some enjoyable hobbies include reading, watching movies, making jokes, and more.

I like a variety of activities in my free time. Occasionally, I like to watch comedy on my phone or hang out with pals, where we joke about and solve riddles. Telling jokes and riddles with my family and friends is my favorite free time.

Because I'm among the people I love and we're joking and solving puzzles that will make us laugh and forget our troubles, spending my free time with my family and friends is pleasurable. With friends and family, telling jokes and solving riddles is the ideal way to pass the time.

✅ Do you prefer to spend your free time with people or alone?

Whether I spend my leisure time with people or alone depends on how I feel. Sometimes, I like to watch comedy, solve puzzles, or read inspirational quotes to stay resilient.

source

Spending time with friends and family can be enjoyable, but I prefer to spend most of my free time alone because I wasn't free to spend time with people when I was younger. Therefore, spending time alone and enjoying myself is preferred.

✅ What is a common leisure activity in your country?

Watching football and cricket is the most popular pastime in my native Bangladesh. In Bangladesh, most people spend their free time watching football and cricket. I prefer to sleep during my free time than watch football and cricket because they aren't that interesting.

pexels-rfstudio-3886235 (1).jpgsource

Although visiting the beach is not one of the most popular pastimes in Bangladesh, most men and women in my country spend their free time watching football and cricket. On the other hand, other people spend their free time going to the beach with their friends, families, or loved ones.

Let me state that most people in my native Bangladesh enjoy watching football and cricket. They would much prefer to watch football and cricket than visit the beach or engage in any other kind of recreational activity, making football and cricket watching the most popular pastime in Bangladesh.

✅Do you think leisure time is important?

The benefits of leisure time to our physical and mental health cannot be overstated. Long workdays require breaks to replenish the energy needed for the task.

This is why leisure time is crucial and shouldn't be disregarded. Just picture yourself working long hours and growing exhausted without a break; the effects on your health would be severe. Or picture yourself unable to do what you enjoy or want to do.
I'm inviting @mamun442390 and @nabilanusrat,@imranhassanto and @meheruntinni share their opinions on the Wonderful contest.

10% goes to @worldsmile .

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice to read your favorite things to do in your Leisure time. I'm a little different, I like to spend my Leisure time in beautiful places . Of course, all the choices you mentioned are the choices of most Bengalis. Best wishes to you.

 5 months ago 

thank you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 5 months ago 

Thank you, for sharing a nice, comment and verifying my post,

 5 months ago 

Lo mejor de la vida es tener tiempo libre y disfrutarlo de diferentes maneras bien sea jugando un buen partido de fútbol o ver a nuestros amigos jugar quizás disfrutar de una buena película sea como sea que pasemos nuestro tiempo libre Lo importante es que nos sentamos relajados Y que nuestro cuerpo libere ese estrés de lo cotidiano

 5 months ago 

thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43