📢📢 Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago
Hi to all of you. I'm excited to participate in the competition being held in this honourable community today by @shiftitamanna. I love to share that I'm taking part in this amazing contest.

source

✅ To what extent does "Time Management" play a role in modern life?

We cannot be productive or advance in anything we do in life without effective time management, which makes it a crucial component of our daily lives. Thus, time management is essential since it allows us to schedule everything and ensures that everything gets done.

Because we have to schedule every moment for something we want to accomplish or do, time management helps us avoid wasting the limited amount of time we have.

Time management is essential for everyone and must be practised daily to advance in whatever stage of life they are in. This cannot be overstated.

source

✅ How useful is time management for establishing structure in our lives?

Since it implies all of your activities are allocated time, time management is a useful tool for bringing order to our lives. It involves allocating time for your activities in a way that prevents one from taking up time for another.

You may find that you don't wind up accomplishing anything since you didn't plan for it if, for example, you have plans to spend two hours on the Steemit site and another to complete something else at a later time.

✅ How do you allocate your daily schedule to the most important tasks?

Every day, as soon as I wake up, I start planning my day. I plan out the tasks I will complete each day and give them careful thought. I make every effort to avoid stepping into another person's time.

I therefore allocate more time to the things that are more essential to me and less time to the less important ones. I also schedule spare time so that I have nothing to do and may use it as a backup time to make up for any tasks I wasn't able to do during the allotted period.

✅ From using time management, what lessons have you learned?

The ability to multitask and avoid focusing too much time on one task is among the most valuable lessons I've gained from employing time management. In other words, time management has allowed me to prioritize my tasks.

Since I began practising time management, I have been more successful because I have learned to devote more time to the things that are truly important and less time to the things that are not as vital.

source

✅ What is your method, or how do you manage your time?

I just put down my daily schedule of activities and the amount of time I will spend on each one to manage my time. The time always serves as a great guide, even though I don't always follow it.

I therefore jot down the tasks and then schedule them so that I may complete them on time. When the allotted time passes, I move on to the next activity, whether or not I complete the first one.

I want to invite @imranhassan,@mamun442390and @grambangla to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you for presenting us such a nice post. I read your contest and all your time management tips are very important. And you mentioned me, I will try to attend this contest, thanks, you will be fine too.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading and understanding my contest. Thank you very much for participating .

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43