Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
Hi everyone, It's a joy for me to share with you all of my submissions for the "My Childhood!!!" contest this week, which was coordinated by @shiftitamanna. I would love to submit my contribution as soon as possible because this is an intriguing contest.

source

Before we continue, I would like to welcome the following people to participate in this community contest: @mamun442390, @imranhassan, @khokonmia, and @cymolan. I also hope to see and read your entries.

✅ Was your upbringing enjoyable?

Based on my limited recollections, I would say that the reason I relished my childhood so much was that I was raised in a community with many other kids, which allowed me to play and engage in a variety of activities with them.

Every child needs a playmate, and having pals around will make you feel content and allow you to play for the majority of the day without realizing that you haven't eaten.

That's how my childhood was, and it was enjoyable enough because I had many of friends to keep me content and ensure that I had enough fun as I grew older.

source

✅ Which was your earliest childhood memory?

To the best of my recall, my earliest childhood memory is of playing with tires . My childhood pals used to adore running around, so I followed suit and started riding tires with them whenever I could.

I used to run around with my pals when I was younger, going from one person's place to another, playing and having meals together. We occasionally hold races in which we want to compete and determine the winner.

I did it till the very end, so that is the main childhood memory I can still clearly recall. Everyone was aware of us back then because of our play, and they occasionally came out to see our competition in the evening.

✅ When you were younger, how many friends did you have?

I have a lot of pals from my childhood because I'm a really social person. I have no trouble making or maintaining friends. I had a lot of friends because I was laid back and everyone enjoyed playing with me.

People also enjoy playing with me since I'm a good player and don't want to argue, so they bring their kids to play with me all the time, which helps me make more friends.

source

✅Are cities or villages a better place for kids to grow up?

Based on what I know, I believe that a child grows best in a metropolis, and there's a good chance for this. Growing up in the city will provide you the opportunity to learn about the newest, most popular technologies on time, something that people in the countryside will not be able to accomplish.

In my view, children in cities have an easier time learning and receiving an education, whereas children in villages lack the necessary tools, making studying in that area extremely challenging.

Even Nevertheless, residents of the village benefit from having access to various agricultural products that might not be processed or available in the city. The finest places for children's growth are all the cities.
Allah Hafeez.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

thank you .

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 4 months ago 

Thank you, for sharing a nice, comment and verifying my post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63