"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today is the third day of Engagement Challenge S9W6 and today I am going to participate in "STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE" community. I like today's topic "Goal setting for the year" so I thank the Admin of this community. However, I am presenting my post about my goal of 2023 to you.

jpg_20230524_105454_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Have I set any specific goals for this year?

As currently steemit platform is my only source of online income so my goal for this year I have set on steemit. Currently my Steem Power is a bit more than 6500 and I want to complete 12000 SP on steemit platform by 2023 by completing double dolpin achievement which is my specific goal for this year. I believe that I will get good things from steemit platform in future because I am working here with honesty and dedication and I think hard work will help me reach my goal.

dolphins-g9ecddada4_1280.jpg

My main goal in 2023 is to complete 12000 SP with 2x dolpin.
Source

How am I working towards achieving my goals?

I am always conscious of achieving my 2x dolpin achievement. I know I need to be a member of "club100" to achieve my 2x dolpin goal in this short time and I have been a member of club100 for the past 8 months. I know the faster I powerup the faster I will be able to achieve my goals. I now regularly participate in Engagement Challenges hoping for a big curator vote. Because I know Engagement Challenge is a beacon of hope for me from where I can earn enough Steem. By becoming a member of Club100 and regularly working with the steemit platform I am moving towards achieving my goal. I hope in this case I will be able to achieve my goal.

Screenshot_20230524-131015_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20230524-131042_Chrome.jpg

I am a member of "club100". However due to the wrong transfer of 99 steem from "hive-141434" account to my account when I return that 99 steem to the correct account it shows me "club75" where I am still a member of club100.

How has my goal affected me or will it affect others?

My goal has influenced me quite well especially making me more focused on my work. Currently I am participating in more Engagement Challenges hoping to earn more steem. Also now I am quite an active member on steemit platform and I know my patience and honesty will help me achieve my goals so achieving my goals has made me more focused on my work.

On the other hand, seeing my activity, some users are quite active on the steemit platform and they are also moving forward with their own goals that I know. In this case my goal and my actions are affecting other users.

jpg_20230524_133054_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

How did I set my goals and how did I benefit from achieving them?

Basically I always like to set my nearest target. Because setting goals increases my focus on work and I can easily bring success in work by my honesty and diligence. In this case I set my work time, due diligence and target so that I can always go about my work according to a routine.

Goal setting makes my work easier and brings me success. Here if I work without setting goals then I can never focus on my work. So my goal is to increase my earning potential which is good for me.

jpg_20230524_132157_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Conclusion

It is important for every person to have certain goals in their life. Because goals motivate people and motivate them to do good. Goals make people focus on their work and most of the time people benefit from it. So this year my goal is to make 12000 SP with 2x dolpin which might bring me success.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite my dear friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @solaymann, @mostofajaman, @ahlawat, @enamul17.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  
 last year 

Setting goals, and focusing on/ pursuing them will help you to achieve them, you're dedicated, determined and consistent so you will surely achieve your double dolphin 🐬🐬 goal.

 last year 

Interesting explanation of the motivation, Good luck in engaging in this challenge my brother😊👍

Loading...
 last year 

Greeting my friend , you have a great of 12000 SP completion by the end of 2023 and i am sure you will achieve if you continue your efforts and i am praying for you . Best of luck .

 last year 

I totally agree with you brother , while we make goal setting in our life its can make us more focus to work and reach the target. Hopefully your goal can be achive in this year

Keep it up your good work
Greetings

 last year 

Nice to see you after a long time. I appreciate your kind comments. Best wishes to you😊.

 last year 

My pleasure

 last year 

I hope you will get success. In which you will have to work very hard. @mdkamran99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57