#club100 , Better Life // The Diary Game, Travelling some place [ May 10 2022] by @mdabdus-samad

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello .. !!
My dear Steemit friends,
I am @mdabdus-samad from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, May 10/2022



Assalamu Alaikum. STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community members. Hope everybody is well. Today I am going to present to you my diary and all daily activities. Let's get started.



Picsart_22-05-05_18-14-18-624.jpg

all picture together

Several days after Eid. I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. And so for that purpose I spent the whole day in different places. I have prepared my diary about that today. Hope everybody enjoys my diary.


IMG_20220504_141555.jpg

I stood on the steps of the mountain

It is a hill-shaped place. There are many beautiful restaurants here. And this is the ladder they climb. I took this picture standing on the stairs just in time to go around. This hill is a different kind of fun to eat sitting in a restaurant. And this place is our neighboring district Chuadanga. In fact, the environment here is very beautiful. I went a few days after Eid and then there was a lot of crowd. But this place is so beautiful that anyone who goes here will want to go again and again. I'm not going here for the first time. I have been there several times before. However, the days of Eid are quite crowded and crowded. People come here for sightseeing, I also went there for that purpose. I went out here with some family members.


IMG_20220504_140934.jpg

I am sitting in a small boat

Self-portrait taken from a small boat. And this picture was taken by one of my elder brothers. When I go for a walk, I see this boat right next to the river. Lying like this, just then I sat like this on the boat and this picture was taken by my elder brother. I actually enjoyed the scene and the picture. I like it very much. The pictures of this place and the time spent in the place very happily. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. If any of you want to visit there you can write in the comment box below me. Then of course I can tell you the full details.


IMG_20220504_135820.jpgIMG_20220504_135612.jpg

I stood by the fountain

The places I traveled to today. The most beautiful of these and my favorite place was this artificial fountain. It was really awesome. It is made of stone, has a dome shape on it and a very beautiful and extraordinary view of water falling on it. I was fascinated to see, I like it very much. Besides, I took a picture of myself standing next to him. And I was very happy, very happy. Meanwhile, there is a view inside a park.

This is the latest photo taken on my trip. I took this last picture while standing in the park just before I got home. All day today I complete my diary through the busyness of travel.

I am personally invited to view my post and Benefactor's reward: 25% of the Author reward will go to @worldsmile Cc:-@heriadi ,@klen.civil,@ispin,@vvarishayy, @alee75 @el-nailul



ABOUT MYSELF


Take love

Md. Abdus Samad


Sort:  

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.
received_2379881432150879.jpeg
Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @olesia. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Hi @olesia
Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66