#worldsmile || Short Story Contest : The Last Month of Happiness || My best friend's wedding 💓 || club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am from @Max-pro from #bangladesh today I am going to join a contest, the name of the contest is the Last Month of Happiness, I got that happiness very suddenly, I will never forget that happiness. Thanks @klen.civil for organizing such a contest. The happiness I will discuss last month is about my best friend, so let's get started...

Picsart_22-09-01_23-21-29-285.jpg

The one I will discuss is Sharif, Sharif is my childhood best friend, I grew up with him, played together, went to school together, went together, spent half my life with him.So he went abroad for family reasons I spent many days without him I learned how to live without a best friend It's hard to live without a best friend He leaves me, After I went abroad I used to talk to him for hours every day but I feel very sad when he leaves, I don't like anything, I used to wear, walk and go to school with him, so when he left I was heartbroken.But when he decided to come on the 10th of last month, I was so happy that I have never been so happy in my life, He will wait for him because he will come, finally after 5 years of age she comes home. After coming to Sharif's house, I took him, he also saw me.

Picsart_22-09-01_23-50-51-485.jpg

When Sharif came from abroad, I brought a lot of things for me, who was very likely to do everything in a Powerful Painkiller, a expensive smart watch, which could be done, the heart rate would have been measured, how long it would have been seen, Sharif would have done much more, so Sharif brought a hair cutter for me, which was very powerful, On the day that Sharif comes home, everything gives me everything, then we talk about how many talks have been done abroad, how I hear everything I heard from his mouth. We walk together in the way we walk together in the same way, we can walk in the picture of one another, we can see in the picture, so we are very closed, So I told Sharif, you marry, so he was married, we all organized them for his marriage.Within a very short time, his marriage was organized, in Sharif's house was brought to the invitation.

Picsart_22-09-01_23-48-58-178.jpg

On the first day of marriage Sharif was wearing yellow, so we all organized yellow on him, we all decorated the stage and then decorated the house, then some people came from that side to give yellow, we had a lot of fun with them and started applying yellow on Sharif. After applying turmeric for a long time, they smeared Sharif with turmeric, then they left from here, and some people from here also went against the girl and smeared the girl with turmeric.
After putting turmeric on Sharif, we all gave mehndi to Sharif. After giving mehndi, we all ate together. We all fed biryani khelam to Sharif. Then we all chatted for a long time. After chatting, Sharif fell asleep. I came home because the next day. Must go home to get married, After that I went home and slept. Next morning I got up and got ready and went to Sharif's house. I bathed her and got her ready. Then I took her to bride's house. We went there in a private car and got ready for a long time. was taken inside, We were standing outside the gate for a long time, then when the money was paid, we entered inside. Before entering, I fed Sharif sweets and gave him sorbet, then we all went inside. sat down.

Picsart_22-09-01_23-51-47-225.jpg

After that, many women came from among us, then we were allowed to eat. Sharif had a lot of fun with them after eating and drinking for a long time. Then I went around Dhaka with Sharif. Sharif and I sat on the bed, then we were taken inside to eat and drink,
Then after going inside, I saw the bride sitting with us to eat, so Sharif, the new wife, we all ate and drank together. After eating and drinking, we had a lot of fun. I came home.After coming home there are many rules and reasons in Sharif's house which he followed then from inside they were taken to their house, after taking home they were given food, after giving food we had fun for a long time then on the next day of marriage I went with Sharif and chatted for a while, we I started chatting like before. Sharif was my best friend and I did what he said. I did what he said.This is how our day continues and this was my happiest time of the last month, I have never been so happy before, the happiest moment I spent with my best friend.Friends this is my happy moments of last month.

I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest @solaymann, @zubaer, @sabbirrr

Thanks for reading my story 🥰

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me 🥰

 2 years ago 

Hope you write more like your day story

 2 years ago 

Yeah of course!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63