THE DIARY GAME 11 June 2023 | A story of a very beautiful day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

After waking up in the morning I brushed my teeth. Then I checked Steemit's notification like every day. After spending some time on Steemit, I had breakfast. After that I rested for a while and did some work on my laptop. Spending time on Steemit makes me feel good, so I spend all day on Steemit. So after that I went to work near my house. After spending some time there, I returned home.

IMG_20230611_105543.jpg

Beautiful moment in the morning

After coming home I did some work. Cleaned my room, tidied up a lot of things. Then I completed some work on my laptop. After that I went to my uncles house. My cousins ​​were there and many others were there, spending time with them I went to the house next door. The house next door is my cousin's house.

I went there and did some work for them. Then I came home and worked on some electronics in my room. I set up some electrical lines in my room. After that I went to my uncle's house next door. They bought sacrificial cows there. I went to see that cow, that cow was named Rajababu. So I went to see Rajababu and saw him chained. The cow was actually very beautiful.

IMG_20230611_120332.jpg

I saw the name of the cow Rajababu

Then I returned home from there. After coming home I went to meet one of my younger brothers. So I spent 100 BDT on transportation to get there, which is 6.66 Steem approx. So after a while I went to his house and reached. After going there it was noon. So I took a quick shower and freshened up. Then when it was time for prayer.

I went to the nearby mosque to pray. Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed Zohar. I returned home from the mosque after prayers. Then younger brother arranged food for me. Lunch items were rice, fish, dal, lemon etc. So this item was very tasty. Actually the name of this fish was pangas fish, I assumed it was the national fish lol.

IMG_20230611_133900.jpgIMG_20230611_133843.jpg

IMG_20230611_133831.jpg

There was big fish for lunch

After lunch we rested for a while, we should rest after eating. Resting after eating keeps the body healthy. I was asleep for a while, then freshened up, I sat in the room for a while. Then in the afternoon when it was time for prayer, I performed ablution and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and waited for the prayer to start, then when it was time for the prayer, I prayed.

I returned home from the mosque after praying. After coming home I spent some time with my younger brother. Then I felt the need to take a walk outside. Because today afternoon was very nice, very nice cold atmosphere. So we went out for a walk. I went out and walked for a while. So I saw there was a field on the side of the road, there were some boys playing football. I went there and watched the football game.

IMG_20230611_181002.jpg

Football was being played in the field

I watched football games there for quite some time. After that, when it was evening, I went to the nearby mosque and prayed. So I went to see the city after prayer. The market was very busy, there were many traders. They were all busy with their own work. Actually there are many people around us who are involved in different businesses.

So I went from one end of the autumn to the other. I met many other people there. Then I went to the market. I went there and saw many types of clothes. There I bought some things I needed like a comb which cost 20 BDT, which is 2.85 TRX approx. After that I saw some more street markets. There are many people running small businesses, so I spent some more time there.

IMG_20230611_194145.jpg

Street market scene

After that I came back to my younger brother's house from there when it was night. Then at night I had dinner. After resting for a while, I was writing engagement posts on Steemit after praying. 2nd week of engagement is here. This time also many excellent engagement contests have been organized. Then I fell asleep. So that's how my day went, thank God for such a beautiful day.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable support 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰💓💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32