\\ THE DIARY GAME - 08 February 2023 // I had a Nice Day Today \\

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Greetings to all.
I am @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

IMG_20230209_094422.jpgThumbnail Image


THE DIARY GAME - 08 February 2023 | I had a Nice Day Today.


Hi there!!

Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you all are well. I woke up with the name of Allah and heard the call of Fajr. So I went to the washroom and did ablution and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayer at 6:05 a.m, then came home from the mosque.

After coming home, like every day, father gave me tea and biscuits. So I spent some time in the room and went to my uncle's house. I saw that Kaki was cooking, then my eyes fell on my uncle's house. I saw very beautiful marigolds blooming, I like to do photography again so I took a picture of yellow marigold.


IMG_20230209_094753.jpg

IMG_20230209_094824.jpg

I did flower photography in the morning. I took this photo on 08 February 2023, FromLocation, Bangladesh.


After that I came back to my house from my uncles house, so I finished some work that I had at home. After that I went to my friend's house, there I spent some time with my friend, he was doing agricultural work in his house. Then I came home. When I got home, I cleaned my room and fixed it

Then when it was time for bath, I went to the washroom, took a bath, got fresh and came back to the room and heard the call to Zohar prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed Zohar at 1:30 pm. After praying I returned home from the mosque and got ready for lunch. After a while I had the khichuri, the khichuri was very tasty.


IMG_20230209_094613.jpg

At noon I ate khichuri. I took this photo on 08 February 2023, FromLocation, Bangladesh.


After eating and drinking I rested in my room, then I watched a Bollywood movie on my laptop, which I like to watch. After that, when it was afternoon, Asr gave the call to prayer. So I went to the washroom and performed ablution and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and prayed Asr at 4 pm when it was time for prayers.

After finishing the prayer, I left the mosque and went to the nearby shop, where my cousin ran a medicine shop. After we chatted for a while there, I wanted to walk for a while. So I walked for a while and came back to the shop and did some photography. I do photography with what I see ahead.


IMG_20230209_094719.jpg

IMG_20230209_094700.jpg

IMG_20230209_095746.jpg

IMG_20230209_094646.jpg


I did some photography in the afternoon. I took this photo on 08 February 2023, FromLocation, Bangladesh.


After that, when I gave the call to prayer for Maghrib, I performed ablution and went to the mosque and waited for the prayer. When it was time for prayer, I prayed Maghrib at 6 pm. After praying, I came home from the mosque. After that I was sitting in my room, after a while I heard the call to prayer for Eshar. So I went to the mosque to pray.

After going to the mosque and praying Ishar at 7 o'clock at night, I bought some things from the shop next to my younger brother from the shop. Then I came home and sat in my room. Then I took out my newly bought converse. I bought it from Tangail a few days ago. So this is my favorite shoe.

Converse price1200 BDT11.32 USD

IMG_20230209_095437.jpg

IMG_20230209_095522.jpg

Unboxing my new Converse. I took this photo on 08 February 2023 FromLocation, Bangladesh.


I was feeling very comfortable wearing the shoe. Then I waited for dinner. After a while I ate a small amount of french fries at night which my younger brother made. It was very tasty to eat. After that I went to the washroom and freshened up and came back to the room and finished all my other work. Then I lay down to sleep. This is how I passed my day. Thank God for having such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63