𝐁𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐥𝐢𝐟𝐞 || 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐚𝐦𝐞 || 𝟏𝟎 𝐅𝐞𝐛𝐫𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐 || 𝐌𝐲 𝐬𝐢𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐝𝐚𝐲 || 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐛𝐲 @max-pro

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

" বিসমিল্লাহির রহমানির রহিম "
Assalamu Alaikum
𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗼..!!
𝗠𝘆 𝗗𝗲𝗮𝗿 𝗙𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝘀,
I @max-pro from Bangladesh.

Today is Thursday,
10 February 2022.

Hope everybody is fine, I'm fine too. Today I will share diary game with you.

𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗠𝗼𝗿𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 :

This morning I woke up and after waking up I brushed and went to the bathroom then freshened up I went to my room.When I get home I get ready for breakfast. This morning I eat bread. After eating bread I rest for a while.Then I have a lot of flowering plants in our house. I went to our flower garden and saw marigolds blooming, so I took some pictures of marigolds. You see, the flowers are very beautiful.There are different types of flowers in our garden, so I took pictures of the marigolds. The marigolds are blooming now and it is raining lightly again now.

IMG_20220208_085957.jpg

Then I go to a place to meet my friend, my friend works in a shop, to meet him I take a motorcycle and meet him there, talk to him a lot and after talking he orders tea for me.Whenever I want to meet him, he makes me tea and feeds me. Even today he makes me special tea and feeds me.

IMG_20220209_102847.jpg

𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗡𝗼𝗼𝗻 :

Then, before noon, I would go for a walk with him. I would walk some distance and talk to him. I would ask him what he was doing and how he was spending his day nowadays.We spent a lot of time talking and then a kid came in front of us, the kid was very cute, so I took a picture of the kid and the kid was walking around us.

IMG_20220209_113220.jpg

Then we talk a lot there. After talking we leave. Then we sit in his shop for a while. After sitting we go home.When I come home I buy noodles because noodles will be cooked tonight. Noodles will be cooked tonight, so when I get home I buy five packets of noodles and leave them in my car and then I drive home.

𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗔𝗳𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗻𝗼𝗼𝗻 :

Then when I come home, I get fresh, I go home, I go home, I go home, I use the internet for a while, then I turn on my laptop, turn it on, I spend some time like this, then I get ready for the afternoon bath.It's noon so I have to take a bath. I have been walking around all day today so I am ready to take a bath. After taking a bath in the bathroom I am fresh.Then I got ready for lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. Then I went to a shop next to our house to meet my friend. I went to that shop and talked to him for a while.I discussed different issues with him.

IMG_20220210_122707.jpg

After talking to him, I came home. After coming home, I used Facebook and YouTube for a while and then I was ready to go to the market.

𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗘𝘃𝗲𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 :

Then in the afternoon I went to the market with my younger brother. They bought a bicycle for my younger brother today. The younger brother took the bicycle to the market to get it fixed.The bicycle will be fixed when going to the market so the bicycle is pushed to go to the market.

IMG_20220209_163824.jpg

Then they went to the market and fixed the bicycle. There were many problems with the bicycle.After fixing the bicycle, we go to the market and eat and drink something. We eat Jhal Muri in the market.

IMG_20220209_173001.jpg

Then we come home from the market. When we come home we go through the market road. Someone took our bike to our house to give it to us. We all go home together before evening. We come home.Then in the evening we all have tea together. In the evening we have tea every day. After tea we have Facebook. I run YouTube.

𝗚𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗡𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 :

Then at night we come home. After coming home I watch some movie at night. I watch dramas. Today I watch a movie on YouTube. The name of the supreme khiladi.This movie is a very beautiful movie. It a South Indian movie.

After watching a movie, I eat and drink lightly at night, after eating, I use Facebook for a while and then I go to sleep.

Friends, this is my diary game today. I will do all this work today. Tomorrow I will come back tomorrow with a new diary game. So long as everyone stays well stay heathy.

Thank you from,
@max-pro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63