Contest : Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Greetings Everyone, I am @max-pro.
From #Bangladesh.

20230319_163218_0000.jpgDesigned With Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So today I came to enter a different contest organized by this community. The topic is Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform. Thanks to this community moderator @sofian88 for organizing such a nice contest.

I have seen many steemians from the beginning till now who have created a lot of beautiful creative content. These contents are created by them from their thoughts. I also always create creative content so that my posts get noticed. But sometimes many people run out of ideas and can't find a theme. So I will share some tips on how to get creative ideas. Hope you like it.

Let me share with you at least 3 points on the most effective ways to generate creative ideas in writing.

• To generate creative ideas, start by writing down a central topic you want to write about and write down all the ideas that come to mind. Whatever comes to mind should be written. The quality of ideas should not be thought of first. Once you have listed all the ideas you want to write down, select the most interesting ones, and the creative ideas will be generated.

• I think reading everyone else's posts on Steemit and researching well can inspire you to come up with new and creative ideas. You will research topics of your interest by looking at other people's posts, looking at posts to get a better understanding of that topic and generate new ideas will lead to creative ideas.

• To get creative ideas I think you can collaborate with other steemians, it will help you to generate new and creative ideas. You can provide feedback to each other, collaborate by commenting on different posts. So in this way you can generate creative ideas.


conference-g4e34b3c7a_1280.jpgPixabay

Is there some special way to get creative ideas? My opinion is,

As far as I know, there is no special way to get creative ideas in Steemit. But I think the Steemit platform can be a valuable for creating creative ideas. It helps bloggers create new ideas by participating in conversations, discussions with other users. However, Steemit has a reward system, which involves all users in different communities and helps create better quality content. It inspires writers to create creative ideas. So there is no special way to get creative ideas in Steemit except the above.


ideas-g7a4752eb3_1280.jpgPixabay


Conclusion

Finally, I want to say that this contest is a very good contest, although the questions of my close one are complicated, I still said it from my own opinion. Many more are participating in this contest. This is a very important contest. So if there is any mistake in my writing, please forgive me. I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @mile16, @ubongudofot, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @afrizalbinalka, @sofian88, @shohana1, @bambuka, @simonnwigwe, @pelon53, to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You know what? There is always something to write about.
We just need to open our eyes and ears. So often what we can write about is right under our noses.
Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

Hmmm sure, haha ​​your comment was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65