STEEM Investing Contest Edisi 17{ #club100 { Power up again today to reach the target 50℅ gifts donated to worldsmile and adolararaday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hi Steemian Friends! How are you guys today? I hope that you are always in good health, happy and successful wherever you are, Amen.

this is my first power up post to take part in the contest organized by @irawandedy entitled STEEM Investing Contest Edition 17.

After doing a Power Up 2 days ago, today I'm back to doing a Power Up by exchanging all the SBD that I have earned so far. Certainly not much but still doing Power Ups as a commitment to support the #club100 #club75 and #club5050 campaigns. The power up that I did this time was only 48,474 STEEM.

Before doing the Power Up this time I had Steem Power of 600,927 SP and after doing the Power Up this time which was only 48,474 Steem Power then my Steem Power now is 649,445 SP. This increase is of course not much but commitment is still a commitment that I must fulfill. And the only slight increase in Steem Power is not because I don't want to do Power Ups but because there really isn't any SBD that can be exchanged for Steem to then do Power Ups because this is all the payout I get.

As for all this time, I always do power ups 100℅ from my income, my current amount of steem power can be seen in the screenshot that I share below.

before today's power up

Screenshot_20211223_193122.JPG

today's power up process

IMG_20211223_193306.JPG

Screenshot_20211223_193351.JPG

after today's power up

IMG_20211223_193243.JPG

A pretty good amount for me, although maybe for other steemian there are more, this is still relatively small. This certainly did not dampen my intention to keep crawling to catch up with me, with the motto “to become a dolphin as soon as possible”

And I believe that in the future with the support of my Steemian friends and the Steemit Team, I will get more STEEM, and my dream of becoming a Dolphin will come true.

I will continue to do this, regardless of the results I get, I will do power ups every time, in order to achieve my goals like seniors who have achieved a lot of dolphins, even some seniors I see have got double dolphins -Dolphin

I thank Mr. @irawandedy for being willing to make this contest.
I will always want to enter your contest.

Thanks to :
@pennsif @irawandedy @heriadi @radjasalman @liasteem @sofian88 @klen.civil

greetings @maulidiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71