Diary game activities 04-19-2022 doing class assignments for pencak silat lessons

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG-20220419-WA0003.jpg

Assalamualikum my friends who are still active in this global steemit flatfrom.
Back again today with @maulidiya

As usual in the month of Ramadan, wake up at 3:30 to prepare sahur for your husband and beloved family.

At 4:00, I was ready to serve what I prepared on the dining table. I went back into the room and woke my husband up to eat sahur, afraid he would rush into imsak.

After eating sahur together, then I as usual cleaned all the dirty dishes, then it was time for the dawn prayer.

Fajr prayer at home, then I lay back for a while.

IMG-20220419-WA0002.jpg

Waking up at 8:00 am I went to the bathroom, then I opened the campus WhatsApp group, I saw that today there was an assignment given by the lecturer, a lecture on pencak silat, which was ordered to gather before 13:00.

Starting from 9:00 am I work on the task until it is finished at 11:00

After completing the task, I collect all the dirty clothes, then I put them in the washing machine.

I have dried my clothes, I heard the sound of the call to prayer for zuhur, I am getting ready to carry out my obligations first to pray zuhur.

After praying, I went back to rest.

This is all I can write today.

CC @pennsif | @irawandedy | @klen.civil | @sofian88 | @heriadi | @miftahuddin | @mariana4ve

Regards
@maulidiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33